Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mascot Beach Hotel

Jalan Raya Senggigi P.O Box 907, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Exterior Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Bathroom Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Restaurant Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Exterior Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Food and Beverages Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Food and Beverages Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Swimming Pool Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Beach
Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest Room Mascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Beach
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 22

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Emilia W. Couples Poland, September 2, 2014
Nice and affordable

The rooms are nice with nice terrace.the swimming pool overseeing the beach could be a bit cleaner looking though.staff were great very friendly.overall nice stay
9
James W. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Relaxing

Quiet, Relaxing,Location
6.7
Enjoyed our stay. No problems arose.
Jan R. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2014
0asis

location, to eating, beach walks, a very pretty hotel.
9.7
We really enjoyed mascot, very attractive, so close to everything, jetty for fastboat a couple of minutes away. The pool was lovely. staff friendly and helpful. The downside was the beach, so much paper and plastic bags, we were reluctant to enter the water. Lovely coastal walks on the doorstep. Room smallish, but clean, all we needed, was the budget room. there were bigger.
Hery S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 12, 2014
Great location for Budget Travellers

Location right on the beach, garden, staff/service
7
Thomas S. Couples United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Rude staff, wrong beds, builders still building th

Location, a tree, leaving
4
Disappointing. We were told that they didn't have a double room even though they specified they had over the phone. When I asked the staff about this, they were abbrasive, didn't really care.
Surya S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel near the beach

beach, pool, park
9.7
we are having a very nice stay at the hotel, the children is very happy
Jari V. Couples Finland, July 19, 2014
However, something good

Good location, beautiful garden, generally friendly and helpful staff
4.3
Unfortunately our room was really overpriced comparing to its quality. Refrigerator was dirty, holes in walls,dirty stains on curtains etc. The room was really a disappointment.
Frank B. Families with young children Netherlands, July 16, 2014
Great location. Spotless rooms. Beautiful garden.

Location, beach, garden
8.3
Comfortable. Large rooms, great garden and pool, 10 steps from the sea. Matress could be better, if one turns around, the other awakes. We asked for extra matress on the floor and were charged 11 €, 15 $ per night.
Kenneth L. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
On Beach/Central Lovely Stay

Loved our bungalow. Loved the expanse of manicured lawns and openness of property. Enjoyed the very helpful happy staff.
9
Thankyou for the best located bungalow. We paid for the better rooms and requested close to the front. All bungalows are different. Ours was a very large standalone. Clean, comfy large bed,kettle, fridge, air con. Staff were very helpful and happy. Massages available around pool, verandah. Mini mart just across road. Close to restaurants. Breaky the usual basic but good. Found property good value.
Alfred Z. Couples Germany, June 5, 2014
Hohe priorität. You miss nothing

clean, friendly staff, 300 m to the harbour
9.3
Nice, relaxed, quiet nothing missing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mascot Beach Hotel LombokMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - ExteriorMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - BathroomMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - BathroomMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - BathroomMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - RestaurantMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - ExteriorMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Food and BeveragesMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Swimming PoolMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - BeachMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Guest RoomMascot Beach Hotel Lombok - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B01