or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Master Hotel

No.209, Sec. 1, Civic Blvd, Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Master Inn
Master Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Master Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Master Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Master Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Master Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Master Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Master Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Master Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Master Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior Master Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Master Hotel Taipei - Interior Master Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Master Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Master Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Master Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Master Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Master Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Master Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Master Hotel Taipei - Interior Master Hotel Taipei - Interior Master Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 25

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (42)
Sort by:
Kit W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Master Hotel

close to metro station
10
Chan T. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 12, 2014
good location

good location, cosy style, good price
6
this hotel is at taipei metro, there are a lots of restaurants
Weilung C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2014
very nice

local , price , view
9.3
Carmen Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Its good for the transportation

Center, converience, shopping
5
Ok staying, but the staffs and cleaners need to be improve.....
Carmen Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
super worst
2
the hotel is really bad, the door damaged and no locker, the hotel staff always go in the room without inform the client..... the staff touched my bag and things when i was not in the hotel..... it is already happened to me three times..... the light and the wifi is always damaged and not fixing it. i didn't check out (not check out time yet), the staff still keep going in my room to clean and move my bag and things. when you call to the customer service, the staff cut off the phone and not answering. especially, hotel downstairs no more chance.
Hong Z. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Apartment hotel located in the central Taipei

location, easy access to public transportation, convenient to food and shopping
9
Kawaii L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Good location

good location
6.3
Wai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
Good business in good price

Location, Nice Room, Affordable
7.7
Though a little bit taken off when seeing the little reception, which is like a small shop in a shopping complex, the "hotel" is actually up in the Taipei Bus Station and is a kind of service apartment. Therefore, the hotel does not provide any breakfast or room service. I am surprised they update me to a Suite, which is very nice indeed. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The only complain will be the WiFi, which is not totally smooth. Overall speaking, I am quite satisfied provided with what I pay for and what I get.
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2014
Very Convenient and easy to access

Clean, nice and convenient location
8.3
Master Inn is a great Hotel for Business traveller because of its location next to Taipei Railway Stn. with the TSR(Fast train) and KTM- slow train and main Bus terminal to major cities in Taiwan. As I stayed on the 18th floor, it has a good view of the city down below. A great shopping centre is located on the ground floor making access to all the amenities convenient and easy.
Sau F. Business travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Value for money

Tidy, comfortable, affordable
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Master Hotel TaipeiMaster Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMaster Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMaster Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMaster Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMaster Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMaster Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMaster Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMaster Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorMaster Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorMaster Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMaster Hotel Taipei - InteriorMaster Hotel Taipei - BathroomMaster Hotel Taipei - BathroomMaster Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMaster Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMaster Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMaster Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMaster Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomMaster Hotel Taipei - InteriorMaster Hotel Taipei - InteriorMaster Hotel Taipei - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Master Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02