or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Bungalow Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 210 Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite With Breakfast Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Pool View Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Lobby Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Restaurant Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden View Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden vie Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Restaurant Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around Kuta Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around Kuta Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around Kuta
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
James S. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
This hotel was right in the middle of town

clean ,clean,clean
10
this is a great hotel to stay in and we will stay there again good staff very helpful also nice and quiet as well but close to everything nice place .
Yuk L. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2014
Nice view from terrace

Good location, relaxing
7.7
Adam L. Couples Australia, October 5, 2014
Clean, quiet and good value

location, Transport and food
7.7
As always, very comfortable and polite staff, great location for shopping and getting to airport and other parts of the Island.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
uiet tranquil retreat in the middle of Legian

Good clean rooms of a good size coupled with good staff and excellent tours make this agood place to stay
8.3
Virginia K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 25, 2014
nice quiet place to stay

beutiful gardens and pool
8
Good but watch what ur buying at pool bar. They overcharged me with to many bingtangs
Shaza L. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2014
It's very comfortable and convenient for us to sho

cosy, friendly staff and comfortable.
8.7
Anita C. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Very good for money value

Staff pool and gardens
7.3
Very good the only thing I would say is the breakfast menu a bit boring need more variety
Andrew S. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Great value, location and service

Location, service and value
8
Very enjoyable . The only negative was the showers were not good.
Nanette G. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
An exceptional holiday experience

Staff. Gardens. Location
10
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff at Matahari Bungalows made our stay a most amazing experience. The facilities were exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. We would have no hesitation in recommending Matahari Bungalows to anyone who wishes to experience the true delights of Bali.
Suzanne E. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
We were so sad to leave!

We loved Matahari Bungalow, the bed was very comfy and the room was spacious with a balcony overlooking the beautiful large gardens - so relaxing! The brekky was yummy and staff were great. Pool gd :)
9
We stayed for a week at Matahari Bungalow, totally unsure of what to expect as it was our first time to Bali. We were immediately comfortable when we saw the beautiful gardens and met the lovely staff, the room was comfortable although the water pressure/temp in the shower was sometimes questionable. The breakfast included in our stay was an awesome way to start each day. The location on Legian St was soo good and made it really easy to access shopping, Kuta and the beaches by only a short walk. We booked tours through the front desk who were very helpful. The safe deposit box was at the front desk, not in our room, but it was definitely secure and we were comfortable using it. The pool bar is a lot of fun with great cold drinks available and the pool is massive and a lot of fun, a good place for socialising with other travellers if you want or just to chill out in the beautiful surroundings. Unfortunately the pool pump broke during our stay but this wasnt a big deal and the hotel managed it well. Overall we totally loved our stay at Matahari Bungalow and were very sad to leave after a week, we will definitely go back and stay longer next time we come to Bali!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite With BreakfastMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Pool View Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Lobby Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard roomMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard roomMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Restaurant Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden ViewMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden vieMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - RestaurantMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Kuta Beach Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Matahari Shopping CenterMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - Matahari Bungalow Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07