or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Bungalow Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 210 Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite With Breakfast Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Pool View Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Lobby Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Restaurant Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden View Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden vie Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Restaurant Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around Kuta Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around Kuta Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around Kuta
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
359 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (359)
Sort by:
Belinda J. Families with young children Australia, July 31, 2014
Nice Place

The location,The price and The staff
8.7
The stay was nice. the restaurant was nice and the staff was really lovely. Needs a little tlc but for the price it was a nice hotel. would stay there again.
Steffanny S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
nice location but

nice location, good breakfast, near from food
4.7
nice location but i think it's not for stay for a long time.. the staff it's nice but there have a rules when you want to get a towel for swimming so bad beacause i have to ask for restaurant because there a rule we can get a towel in restaurant ิut afer i go there i must go to reception the staff it's so bad and in my room, i find a cockroach so disgusting i dont wanna go there anymore..
Orchid O. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
good location and nice room

location, really balinese design and nice people surrounded by
8
first stay we choose the standard one and the bed is so tiny, so we can't sleep good, but for the room , location, big pool and nice breakfast, it was ok. and the second stay we book the deluxe one, big room, nice bathroom, even have a small kitchen inside. overall, i love staying here, still real balinese design that we cannot found in other new hotel.
Orchid O. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2014
good location and nice room

location, really balinese design and nice people surrounded by
8
nice place, good sleep and location was amazing
Brittany C. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2014
Family Vacation - 4 adults and a baby at Matahari

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and great location
9.7
I loved my stay at this hotel. We stayed at 3 hotels around Bali and this was the best. The staff were super friendly, and so nice with our baby. The staff helped us with all of our bookings, and travels to our next destination in Bali. We could have not have asked for a more pleasurable stay. The room was extremely clean, and our balcony view was really nice. The room was simple, but perfect for us who were rarely in the room. The grounds are on a busy streets however, when you walk back into the property you cannot hear anything and it is a small paradise. The only improvement I would suggest is getting baby chairs for the dining area. While we were there we saw many babies, so it would have been nice. But other than that my family and I could not have asked for a better stay!
Noelle D. Groups Philippines, July 12, 2014
very good location, nicely renovated...

location, upgraded facilities, beautiful place
9
The best!
Ferdinand R. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Worthied!

Location, garden, spa
8.7
Nicee
Lillian J. Families with older children New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Lovely quiet place with beutiful gardens and pool

Lovely spacious gardens, lovely pool area, and quiet even though it is in central Kuta/Legian area
9.3
First time staying here and will definitly be returning. Was lovely and quiet even though in the middle of Kuta. Close to restuarants and staff were great. Would recommend to anyone. Only thing we found annoying was the Wifi is only in the pool area, however this is not a huge issue.
Rachael P. Groups New Zealand, July 7, 2014
Awesome value for money

Swimming pool, swim up bar and beautiful grounds
7.3
Excellent stays, any problems were resolved quickly and with attentive staff.
Nigel H. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
very relaxing

great rooms good price friendly service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite With BreakfastMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Pool View Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Lobby Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard roomMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard roomMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Restaurant Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden ViewMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden vieMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - RestaurantMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Kuta Beach Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Matahari Shopping CenterMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food


AS-AGWEB-3C02