My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Bungalow Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 210 Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite With Breakfast Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Pool View Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Lobby Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard garden view Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard - Bathroom Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom  suite Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Restaurant Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe room view Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden View Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden vie Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Rachael P. Groups New Zealand, July 7, 2014
Awesome value for money

Swimming pool, swim up bar and beautiful grounds
7.3
Excellent stays, any problems were resolved quickly and with attentive staff.
Nigel H. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
very relaxing

great rooms good price friendly service
10
Selvy S. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Good placee i like it..😊

Clean room,nice staff,and quiet surrounding...fast service to cleaning my room..dekat klo mau kemana2 seperti shoping dan clubb 😁
8.3
I will be back soon inthis hotel if i trip to bali again..akses kemn2 dekat,mini market pas didpn hotel kami..👍 standar but ok
Stephanie A. Groups Australia, June 16, 2014
Beautiful place and great staff, awesome location.

Very helpful friendly staff, great location for shopping and dining/nightlife, affordable
8.7
I enjoyed staying at matahari bungalow, the staff were very helpful with any questions we had and most of them spoke English which was good. Although its located close to a lot of pubs and clubs we could not hear anything while we were in our room.
Serena T. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2014
Good and relaxing

Friendly staff Clean environment Convenient location
6.7
Zaidah M. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Shop, Spa and Relax

1. Helpful staff 2. Comfortable rooms 3. Centralised for shopping, spa and good halal restaurants nearby
8
Excellent! It was quiet and serene despite the hotel being in the central of Legian Road. The room is clean and well-kept. The staff too were very helpful when I needed to reprint my boarding pass. But best of all is the location where shopping, spa and good food are just steps away from the hotel! I will definitely be returning on my next visit to Bali!
Paul R. Families with young children Australia, June 1, 2014
Stay was very relaxing nice quiet area

Friendly staff good pool with bar
9
Overall quick check in/out nice breakfasts, Excellent pool great for toddlers to adults with pool bar away from busy streets nice gardens very relaxing and location very good between restaurants and night life, would recommend.
Kurniaty Z. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
never ever stay in this hotel again!
2
i found this very insulting. this hotel has given me a traumatic experience as a solo traveler. i have stayed in so many asian countries hotels and this hotel, without a doubt, is the worst and a disaster hotel to me!
Syafri T. Groups Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Good

Bungalow, swimming and restorant
6
Good, amazing, clean, safety, and the tropical garden with palms.
Sophie C. Families with young children Singapore, May 23, 2014
centrally located hotel in Kuta

location, swiming pool, quiet environment
7.7
great location, close to shops and night life. friendly staff deluxe rooms are standard, facing a nice garden. Nice small balcony in front of each room. good value for money in Kuta.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite With BreakfastMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Pool View Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Lobby Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard roomMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard garden view Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard roomMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard - BathroomMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom  suite Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Restaurant Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe room view Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden ViewMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden vieMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Gazebo Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - RestaurantMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around Kuta Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Kuta Beach Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Matahari Shopping Centre Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food


AS-AGWEB-3B05