or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Bungalow Hotel

Jl. Legian No. 210 Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite With Breakfast Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Pool View Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Lobby Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard garden view Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room
Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard - Bathroom Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom  suite Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Restaurant Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe room view Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden View Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden vie Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Belinda J. Families with young children Australia, July 31, 2014
Nice Place

The location,The price and The staff
8.7
The stay was nice. the restaurant was nice and the staff was really lovely. Needs a little tlc but for the price it was a nice hotel. would stay there again.
Brittany C. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2014
Family Vacation - 4 adults and a baby at Matahari

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and great location
9.7
I loved my stay at this hotel. We stayed at 3 hotels around Bali and this was the best. The staff were super friendly, and so nice with our baby. The staff helped us with all of our bookings, and travels to our next destination in Bali. We could have not have asked for a more pleasurable stay. The room was extremely clean, and our balcony view was really nice. The room was simple, but perfect for us who were rarely in the room. The grounds are on a busy streets however, when you walk back into the property you cannot hear anything and it is a small paradise. The only improvement I would suggest is getting baby chairs for the dining area. While we were there we saw many babies, so it would have been nice. But other than that my family and I could not have asked for a better stay!
Ferdinand R. Groups Indonesia, July 11, 2014
Worthied!

Location, garden, spa
8.7
Nicee
Lillian J. Families with older children New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Lovely quiet place with beutiful gardens and pool

Lovely spacious gardens, lovely pool area, and quiet even though it is in central Kuta/Legian area
9.3
First time staying here and will definitly be returning. Was lovely and quiet even though in the middle of Kuta. Close to restuarants and staff were great. Would recommend to anyone. Only thing we found annoying was the Wifi is only in the pool area, however this is not a huge issue.
Rachael P. Groups New Zealand, July 7, 2014
Awesome value for money

Swimming pool, swim up bar and beautiful grounds
7.3
Excellent stays, any problems were resolved quickly and with attentive staff.
Nigel H. Couples Australia, July 3, 2014
very relaxing

great rooms good price friendly service
10
Selvy S. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2014
Good placee i like it..😊

Clean room,nice staff,and quiet surrounding...fast service to cleaning my room..dekat klo mau kemana2 seperti shoping dan clubb 😁
8.3
I will be back soon inthis hotel if i trip to bali again..akses kemn2 dekat,mini market pas didpn hotel kami..👍 standar but ok
Stephanie A. Groups Australia, June 16, 2014
Beautiful place and great staff, awesome location.

Very helpful friendly staff, great location for shopping and dining/nightlife, affordable
8.7
I enjoyed staying at matahari bungalow, the staff were very helpful with any questions we had and most of them spoke English which was good. Although its located close to a lot of pubs and clubs we could not hear anything while we were in our room.
Serena T. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2014
Good and relaxing

Friendly staff Clean environment Convenient location
6.7
Zaidah M. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Shop, Spa and Relax

1. Helpful staff 2. Comfortable rooms 3. Centralised for shopping, spa and good halal restaurants nearby
8
Excellent! It was quiet and serene despite the hotel being in the central of Legian Road. The room is clean and well-kept. The staff too were very helpful when I needed to reprint my boarding pass. But best of all is the location where shopping, spa and good food are just steps away from the hotel! I will definitely be returning on my next visit to Bali!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite With BreakfastMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Pool View Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Lobby Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard roomMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard garden view Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard roomMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Suite Room Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom Deluxe Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Standard - BathroomMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Bathroom  suite Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Restaurant Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe room view Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden ViewMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Deluxe Garden vieMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Gazebo Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Garden Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - RestaurantMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around Kuta Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Around KutaMatahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Kuta Beach Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Matahari Shopping Centre Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food Matahari Bungalow Hotel Bali - Food


AS-AGWEB-3C04