arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1398 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0

Kris J.
Singapore
December 13, 2013
Fun, exciting and wonderful
clean, well furnished and friendly staff

Kris J.
Singapore
December 13, 2013
Very fun, exciting and wonderful
very near to beach, clean and well furnished

chuah Y.
Malaysia
December 10, 2013
great location, value for money
clean but small room, near to matahari mall, very convenient for those who like to do shopping around in kuta. unfortunately, the guest house did not provide enough clean water for customers.
Limited tissue provided. No drinking water machine in the guest house.

Cipto W.
Indonesia
December 10, 2013
A nice place to stay in Bali
Location, Room, Service

Suryanarayana D.
India
December 01, 2013
It was nice
Good receptionn. Polite staff.
It was easily accessible to the shopping and beach. Value for money at low cost. Polite and good staff.

Fiona H.
Singapore
November 26, 2013
Our second stay. 10mins walk to beach
Close to beach and supermarket.
Wifi is slow; especially on weekends when there are more guests. Room is very basic. If you need room to be cleaned and fresh towels just ask staff.

chuah Y.
Malaysia
November 25, 2013
budget hotel for backpacker, near to matahari mall
great location, budget hotel and friendly staffs
Walking distance to matahari mall and restaurants. Guest house staffs were friendly. Small room but clean.

laurie C.
Australia
November 25, 2013
great value for money for the facilities available
the central location close to everything in kuta shopping malls,restaurants,the beach.also the airport only about 20 000rp in a metered taxi from there
i stay there on a regular basis if i'm travelling alone in bali.its a budget hotel with good facilities for the price.at rp 200k you cant get those facilities in other budget hotels there in my experience.its no frills but has what i require for my needs.

Tito H.
Indonesia
November 25, 2013
Centrally located
Cheap, near from the beach, central of Kuta.

laurie C.
Australia
November 18, 2013
very good value for money
the facilities and the value for money are excellent in my opinion.the location is also very convenient a few minutes walk to shopping malls restaurants and the beach
i enjoyed my stay for all the above reasons and when im travelling alone dont require luxury or being pampered etc.exceptional value for money.the staff are generally helpful and co operativeand the manager was only to willing to negotiate a discount for me on a longer stay.bent over backwards in fact !