or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Guest House Bali - New exterior Matahari Guest House Bali - Entrance Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Interior Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Bathroom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bathroom Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room
Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Shops Matahari Guest House Bali - Shops Matahari Guest House Bali - Nightclub Matahari Guest House Bali - Kuta Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1249 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1249)
Sort by:
Suganthan S. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
You get what you pay for..

Location (although the access road in front of the hotel very narrow and dangerous), cheap
5.3
Started off really bad because they conveniently did not send the driver that we had asked for airport pick-up!! and it didnt seem like they cared at all. Also, when there was an issue with the mini-bar items, they didnt take note when i had complained about missing items. I almost got charged for that. Petty matter but this can be improved.
Mesyarah M. Families with older children Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Good place just for sleeping

Clean, cheap, and near from beach
7.7
Thi T. Groups Vanuatu, May 9, 2013
Good

Clean; near the center; reasonable price
7.3
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
Warren H. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2013
Comfort on a tight budget

Low price air conditioned good bathroom good tv
8
Not a five or six star hotel but for the very low price everything you could want close to shops restaurants and not far from Kuta beachn Bathroom good tv and cable air con all worked.
Stephanie W. Solo travelers Mauritius, May 7, 2013
value for money

good location
7.3
Sjarlita S. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2013
Great location & value

centrally located, good value for money, fairly clean
7
This was our second stay in this place. We remembered this place as strategically located for a very good price. This second time, we found that it has been renovated, so we were happy to have better and more comfortable room. We didn't mind the absence of breakfast, because we can find it easily around the area. We did have a free supply of 2 mineral water bottles each day and we can make coffee and tea. We will definitely come back.
Yang Z. Couples China, May 6, 2013
it's very well

cheap price,good postion,big and clear
8.7
it's a good hotel.only 5 mins to Kuta Beach.low price,big,cheap,clear,soft bed,tv,free wifi,icebox...
Changhyeon A. Couples South Korea, May 6, 2013
Kuta bali

Close to kuta beach
7
I was enjoy stay matahari and then agoda is cheep: )
Cho L. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
Cheap stay, and friendly staff

Cheap price, nice staff and good room service
6.7
Steven M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
GOOD STAF AND CHEAP

GOOD STAF GOOD LOCATION CHEAP
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - New exteriorMatahari Guest House Bali - EntranceMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/LoungeMatahari Guest House Bali - ExteriorMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/LoungeMatahari Guest House Bali - ExteriorMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/LoungeMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - InteriorMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - BathroomMatahari Guest House Bali - BathroomMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - ShopsMatahari Guest House Bali - ShopsMatahari Guest House Bali - NightclubMatahari Guest House Bali - Kuta Beach

Customer Reviews - Matahari Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05