or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior Hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Bathroom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bathroom Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Shops Matahari Guest House Bali - Shops Matahari Guest House Bali - Nightclub Matahari Guest House Bali - Kuta Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1241 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1241)
Sort by:
Yessie O. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2013
Good area, good price

Center Area, friendly staff, best price
8
Xue W. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2013
nice location

nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
8.7
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Vy P. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2013
dirty bed

acceptable bathroom, dirty bed
5.7
the bathroom is acceptable, but the drap is so so so dirty, be careful before lying on the bed
Hery G. Couples Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Centrally located!

Clean, Large Room, close to Kuta
7.3
It was nice, and they have mini kitchen, so you can cook little meal here. Overall it's perfect! If i want to stay in Kuta, this is a recommended budget hotel
Philip W. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Ok hotel

location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
5.7
Sheila A. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2013
great price for the rooms

price, room size, large bathroom
7
it was great. location is strategic, room is large & bathroom is very big. really a great bargain for such cheap price.
Sheila A. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2013
great, big room

location, room size, large bathroom
7
it was great. location is strategic, room is large & bathroom is very big. really a great bargain for such cheap price.
Lauren G. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2013
Great budget option in good location

Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Ivan G. Families with older children Malaysia, April 19, 2013
cheap and affordable hotel

Cheap, affordable, easy to access
6.3
Sheila A. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2013
nice stay

location, room size, price
7.3
room is fairly big compared to others with the same price. it's not very clean but still managable. great deal for the price, and location is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Matahari Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02