or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - New exterior Matahari Guest House Bali - Entrance Matahari Guest House Bali - Restaurant Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior Matahari Guest House Bali - Pub/Lounge Matahari Guest House Bali - Interior Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Bathroom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bathroom Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room
Matahari Guest House Bali - Shops Matahari Guest House Bali - Shops Matahari Guest House Bali - Nightclub Matahari Guest House Bali - Kuta Beach Matahari Guest House Bali - Beach Matahari Guest House Bali - Beach Matahari Guest House Bali - Beach Matahari Guest House Bali - Beach Matahari Guest House Bali - Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1261 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1261)
Sort by:
Sjarlita S. Couples Indonesia, May 6, 2013
Great location & value

centrally located, good value for money, fairly clean
7
This was our second stay in this place. We remembered this place as strategically located for a very good price. This second time, we found that it has been renovated, so we were happy to have better and more comfortable room. We didn't mind the absence of breakfast, because we can find it easily around the area. We did have a free supply of 2 mineral water bottles each day and we can make coffee and tea. We will definitely come back.
Yang Z. Couples China, May 6, 2013
it's very well

cheap price,good postion,big and clear
8.7
it's a good hotel.only 5 mins to Kuta Beach.low price,big,cheap,clear,soft bed,tv,free wifi,icebox...
Changhyeon A. Couples South Korea, May 6, 2013
Kuta bali

Close to kuta beach
7
I was enjoy stay matahari and then agoda is cheep: )
Cho L. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
Cheap stay, and friendly staff

Cheap price, nice staff and good room service
6.7
Steven M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
GOOD STAF AND CHEAP

GOOD STAF GOOD LOCATION CHEAP
7.7
Tan K. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Nice Staff, Clean Room, Instant Check-in Check-out

Big and comfy bed, their staffs was handy and very helpful, the location is almost perfect surrounded with the atmosphere of central attention of tourism.
10
First time I checked-in I was underestimated this hotel, but after I entered the room I was surprised, this kind of budget Guest House has big and spacious room equipped with flat TV cable with almost 60 channels, large fridge, hot water shower and the cleanliness of the room also good although it might be just a Guest House, what you expected more with the bargain you got? really recommended for budget tourist.
Yessie O. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Cheap n clean hotel

Friendly staff, center area, cheap
7
Yessie O. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2013
Good area, good price

Center Area, friendly staff, best price
8
Xue W. Solo travelers China, May 2, 2013
nice location

nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
8.7
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Vy P. Groups Vietnam, May 1, 2013
dirty bed

acceptable bathroom, dirty bed
5.7
the bathroom is acceptable, but the drap is so so so dirty, be careful before lying on the bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/LoungeMatahari Guest House Bali - New exteriorMatahari Guest House Bali - EntranceMatahari Guest House Bali - RestaurantMatahari Guest House Bali - ExteriorMatahari Guest House Bali - ExteriorMatahari Guest House Bali - Pub/LoungeMatahari Guest House Bali - InteriorMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - BathroomMatahari Guest House Bali - BathroomMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - ShopsMatahari Guest House Bali - ShopsMatahari Guest House Bali - NightclubMatahari Guest House Bali - Kuta BeachMatahari Guest House Bali - BeachMatahari Guest House Bali - BeachMatahari Guest House Bali - BeachMatahari Guest House Bali - BeachMatahari Guest House Bali - Beach

Customer Reviews - Matahari Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03