Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1400 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0

Bhre P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Xue W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Martin G. from Argentina
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Graham Y. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Reviewed May 18, 2013

wong Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Budget hotel with poor room facility
Location, standard room size and quite
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Lauren G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Felix B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Value For Money
Nice location, clean, value for money
Reviewed May 17, 2013

calerlee L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Unexpectedly large and comfortable room
large room, fully equipped, nice staffs
Was a surprise to us once stepped into the room...A big room with fridge, stove and even utilities...Also, with a nice table n chairs...i would say a total value for money...plus nice location, i would recommend to everyone, solo, couples or family...
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Dicky N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull
Reviewed May 16, 2013

steven M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
GOOD STAF AND CHEAP
GOOD STAF GOOD LOCATION CHEAP
Reviewed May 16, 2013