arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1398 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0

7.3 stephanie P.
Mauritius
May 14, 2013
value for money
good location

7.7 Mesyarah M.
Indonesia
May 12, 2013
Good place just for sleeping
Clean, cheap, and near from beach

8 warren H.
Australia
May 11, 2013
Comfort on a tight budget
Low price air conditioned good bathroom good tv
Not a five or six star hotel but for the very low price everything you could want close to shops restaurants and not far from Kuta beachn Bathroom good tv and cable air con all worked.

5.3 Theng T.
Malaysia
May 10, 2013
no extra pillow, not friendly staff but a comfort
comfort room and bedroom high internet speed

7 changhyeon A.
South Korea
May 09, 2013
Kuta bali
Close to kuta beach
I was enjoy stay matahari and then agoda is cheep: )

8.7 YANG Z.
China
May 09, 2013
it's very well
cheap price,good postion,big and clear
it's a good hotel.only 5 mins to Kuta Beach.low price,big,cheap,clear,soft bed,tv,free wifi,icebox...

6.7 CHO C.
Hong Kong
May 09, 2013
Cheap stay, and friendly staff
Cheap price, nice staff and good room service

7 Sjarlita S.
Indonesia
May 08, 2013
Great location & value
centrally located, good value for money, fairly clean
This was our second stay in this place. We remembered this place as strategically located for a very good price. This second time, we found that it has been renovated, so we were happy to have better and more comfortable room. We didn't mind the absence of breakfast, because we can find it easily around the area. We did have a free supply of 2 mineral water bottles each day and we can make coffee and tea. We will definitely come back.

7 Yessie O.
Indonesia
May 08, 2013
Cheap n clean hotel
Friendly staff, center area, cheap

10 Tan H.
Indonesia
May 07, 2013
Nice Staff, Clean Room, Instant Check-in Check-out
Big and comfy bed, their staffs was handy and very helpful, the location is almost perfect surrounded with the atmosphere of central attention of tourism.
First time I checked-in I was underestimated this hotel, but after I entered the room I was surprised, this kind of budget Guest House has big and spacious room equipped with flat TV cable with almost 60 channels, large fridge, hot water shower and the cleanliness of the room also good although it might be just a Guest House, what you expected more with the bargain you got? really recommended for budget tourist.