Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1400 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Yunita D. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
good
location, close with shopping area and beach
room so clean, close with beach only walk 5-10 menit to kuta beach, the hotel have free shuttle to jimbaran.. over all is good
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Sze L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
low cost hotel
close to airport
The room was okay..Just old guest house..need to walk staircase..close to airport
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Sheila A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
great price
price, location, room size
great price for the size of the room. location is great. bathroom is big and room is pretty clean.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

chan C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
good for money
big room good for money good location
Reviewed April 22, 2013

CYRIL J. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Ok for overnight stay.
Location , Near beach and shops, Airport shuttle
Stayed in Room no.101. Very basic room. Not enough space to move about. This room was the nearest to the reception hence was very noisy. Staff tried to be helpful but losts of communication gap for example , I had to remind 3 or four times about airport drop. Very unprofessional. Broken coffee mugs, tremendous effort needed to lock and unlock the door! Much cheaper options of stay available nearby.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Sheila A. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice stay
location, room size, price
room is fairly big compared to others with the same price. it's not very clean but still managable. great deal for the price, and location is very good.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Suleha S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
The staff need to learn some manners
Nice budget hotel
Nice budget hotel, location not too far from shopping centre, as you only need to walk for 10 min to get to Kuta Street. My concerns the water heater only work for short time. And if you are female solo traveler beware of their male staff, the staff really need to learn manner how to treat their costumer and not tempt or tease you, for me its unacceptable.
Reviewed April 20, 2013

stephane H. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
basic hotel
Clean,no wifi in room
We stayed just 2 nights there and we were waiting to leave this place. There was no wifi in room you have to go at the reception and sit down on the dirty fllor because all of the staff were sitting on the chairs and looking at you Ther ewere not so helpful when we asked them information about kuta The only time they were feeling interested about us was when we asked to book a "driver/car/petrol" package,they just raised the price at the reception board and refuse to do the price marked in the board in the room finally i don t really recommend this place there is so many hotel in Kuta ;definitely try to find an other one
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Sakchai K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good Location and save money
Good Location and save money
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Ratih D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull
Reviewed April 16, 2013