arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1398 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0

Ong K.
Malaysia
December 03, 2012
Great Location for Simple Room
Great Location
Overall, satisfy with this hotel. I feel so good to have 1 tv channel show flight schedule in this hotel. At least, able to double check the flight status.

ADELIA P.
Indonesia
November 30, 2012
average guest house
location near kuta
Stay in this guest house for three days, the room is nice,,not too small,,the bathroom is clean enough,,there is refrigerator,,but there is no breakfast,,and the parking lot is limited,,especially when you bring a car,but the staff is so kind,,

Geoffrey W.
Australia
November 30, 2012
Central location in Kuta
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Convenient to shops and beach in Kuta. Friendly helpful staff. Clean room with aircon and fridge.

AISHA A.
Indonesia
November 28, 2012
nice hotel... recomended...
middle hotel i guess
need doorkey for bathroom. maybe air conditioner need cleaned up... and so far this hotel goods and cheap... thats all we wanted... light of room so romantic.. maybe room more bright if change white colour on wall

Mariusz M.
Poland
November 28, 2012
Good hotel in great location
Friendly staff and good hospitality
before booking i was worry if this is a good choice. but it was ! very good hotel for this price. room clean, good condition of fridge, kettle, satelite tv, ac and bathroom as well. if you wish service everyday cleaning up room, changing towels, giving two bottles of water,bags of tea and coffees. there are a lot people who ready to help you if you need. location is great ,5 -10 minutes to the beach and the same to the most popular clubs,restaurants. unfortunately they do not serving breakfast ( there is no space for this at the moment).

shi L.
Malaysia
November 28, 2012
budget hotel
cheap and clean
The bedroom is quite clean and comfortable. However, the toilet is not that great. Heater is not function that well, suddenly no hot shower, so i took my shower with cold water in the midnight! The staff is friendly, we ask for shower gel and she passed it to me immediately. Walk straight to along the road and turn right, many nice restaurants you can find.

Felix B.
Indonesia
November 27, 2012
Clean Room
Value For Money
It's a 5 - 10 mins walk to legian st where all the nightlife are happening. Its a 15 min walk to the kuta beach. The room we had was spacious and clean.

CHEE L.
Malaysia
November 26, 2012
reasonable price hotel for low budget
nice location in kuta
the internet connection (wi-fi) is poor in room, only available in lobby...

Ong K.
Malaysia
November 26, 2012
Great Location for Center
Room pretty small but is very suitable for those only treat this hotel for night sleeping purpose. I would suggest this hotel because of its center and superb location for nearby airport (no rush worry), thousands of restaurants & shoplots, shopping mall (Matahari & Disvovery), convenience shop/mart, Kuta beach.

Nicklas S.
Sweden
November 22, 2012
location alright and the staff was great
the staff!
really simple rooms. beware that the place across has 4 dogs that will bark all night. get a room at the back.. good for 1 stay untill you find something else.