Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1400 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1400 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Pinyada M.
Thailand
October 04, 2012
Good Value Money
Good Value Money ! eassy to acess to tourist place
Hotel are good value money, if you looking for budget hotel and walk distance 15-20 mins to Kuta and legain , I would love recomend this hotel, we stay in delux room for one night because next day we will go to the airport , also from hotel to airport only 10-15 mins room size are small but good for one or two people, room are clean, bed are comfortable but only one comment about the blanket is no sheet cover and for my opition is not hygiene and overall hotel are close and eassy to move around, just 5 mins walk from hotel you will have a lot of restaurant , shop and entertainment. Staff are helpful and friendly. We use the taxi service from hotel and it cost rupee 50,000.

Lai T.
Malaysia
October 03, 2012
great location with cheap rate
close to the city
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.

Siaw S.
Malaysia
September 30, 2012
Staff very nice but the room quite small
near to kuta
This hotel located in the middle of kuta city... room quite small and need some maintained. This hotel don't have swimming pool and breakfast ..

Euis L.
Indonesia
September 30, 2012
Great Location & unexpected room
Superios rooms much bigger than we thought
We booked superior rooms at 2nd floor near family room, and found the rooms and facilities were great, we're not expected to get bigger rooms that previously shown on review pictures. It'suitable for family too. The shower was great, there's a tv, ac, sink,refrigerator, also a small kitchen stove. They clean the rooms and change the towels everyday. Location near kuta beach and you can find foodmart near guesthouse. Overall our stay here were OK.

Agham H.
Indonesia
September 29, 2012
Great Hotel
Great Hotel
great hotel in bali. i love it and i will come here again.

Benjamin A.
United Kingdom
September 28, 2012
OK - just about good enough for a stopover
Near to airport
I stayed here with my wife for one night before out very early flight out of Bali the next morning. The hotel is fine for a stopover but I wouldn't have stayed any longer. It's noisy, a little dirty but definitely do-able for the price they offer.

Badrul B.
Malaysia
September 25, 2012
Great location
Good price
1st stay few months ago, given a bigger room. But this time, small room... anyway, still better than the T**e Hotel nearby.

Erwin W.
Indonesia
September 24, 2012
good quality hotel with decent price
not to far from the beach
very clean, comfort bed, the mini bar beverage is cheap, I recommend this hotel.

Hing P.
Hong Kong
September 24, 2012
Great location, friendly staff
wakable distance to Kuta beach and shopping area
11 days stay at the hotel. It's convenient, close to beach and shopping area. Air conditioning and hot water were good.

Huyen N.
Vietnam
September 23, 2012
Great location to everything you need
Shopping area
I already stayed at this hotel twice times. This time i spent 8 days at here. Best location to every shopaholic, u can come Matahari square, shopping street, Discovery shopping mall, Beachwalk... By walking. I also spent 10minute everyday walking to the beach when sunset. Matahari is at small and one way street, but u can take taxi easy. Staff are so so, and nothing to comment. Breakfast and dinning, swimming pool, garden,... are not available in here. All of rooms are small, but can accept it if u dont have too much luggages. Anyway, u will get what u pay.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: