arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1398 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 5.0

5.7 Kevin C.
New Zealand
April 29, 2012
Handy location, clean small room
Within walking distance of beach, shops, restaurants, Waterbom Park, quite close to airport. Large fridge and Wifi in room.
basic budget hotel, no frills. couldn't get good tv reception. good shower. good location.

7.7 LIZHI L.
China
April 28, 2012
Cozy and clean room, good price book in Agoda
quiet, clean, new
great budget hotel ! new and clean room, not big but cozy, near beach, can receive up to 60 tv programs with led monitor, but no breakfast provided. a big discount for booking via agoda!

7.7 TRIAS R.
Indonesia
April 26, 2012
Beyond my expectation
room facilites at low price
Before using agoda, I paid more for lower facilities at another accomodation recommended by taxi driver. Based on that experience, I didn't expect to much for this two stars accomodation when first I saw the figures of this hotel at agoda's advertisement. When we arrived, I found that the facilites and services were beyond my expectation. The location is very close from Kuta beach and also very easy to find some food to compensate the absence of hotels breakfast. recommended for young family with child under 12 yo for they don't have to pay for extra bed.

7.3 Lim T.
Malaysia
April 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with affordable rate
near to Kuta Square and beach, friendly staff
It is great location for stay, and the staff is friendly. But a bit dissapointed when I found there is no towel provided in 1 of our room and I had told that they had not enough towel to provided. They do not informed to us when we check-in but they asked me what should they do for solution and what to do when i called them for requested the towel. The washroom is clean and water is big enough for bath.

6.7 Sylvia C.
Indonesia
April 24, 2012
Strategic location, pretty comfy and quite hotel
Love the fact that this hotel is near with Kuta "centre"
i'm looking the comfy, quiet hotel for my rest, and i found in this hotel. love the location which so near with kuta market, kuta beach so no worries about shopping, food, etc. just a bit dissapointed that there's no breakfast as it mentioned before.

5.3 Benediktus H.
Indonesia
April 24, 2012
Small hotel in crouded place
Near Kuta beach
Small room, clean and near Kuta beach. Budget hotel recommended for single / couple traveller. No parking area no breakfast.

6 Rudy S.
Indonesia
April 23, 2012
good location easy to acheive
cheap and strategic place
good place for stay just for fun, good location near by the famous beach kuta, easy looking for some food

7.3 Santoso P.
Indonesia
April 23, 2012
Ex home stay to be hotel
small, cheap, clean & simple place
first night i got the room on 2nd, it's okay second night, i moved to 1st level, the room is better than before. i recomended for tourism who will stayed only for sleep caused you will spending time a lot outside for travelling. during the night you feel like not in kuta, it because very silent place. and you can find restaurant & loundry near hotel with cheap price

6.7 Chee O.
Malaysia
April 22, 2012
Compact budget hotel
Good location
itt is convenient for budget traveller. completed with tv and fridge, and clean toilet, it can provide a nice stay for good location.

6.7 Russady B.
Singapore
April 21, 2012
Great location to shopping and the beach
near to shops, minimarts and the beach
first of all, this hotel really is in a very good location. near to kuta beach, shop markets around, the waterbom water theme park and nightlife in legian. although they do not provide breakfast, there are 'warungs' nearby to make up for it at cheap prices. laundry is also by the side of the hotel. they smell nice after being washed too! overall, if you are looking for somewhere cheap and with good location, this is the place to be.