or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior Hotel Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobby Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Bathroom Matahari Guest House Bali - Bathroom Matahari Guest House Bali - Exterior Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Guest Room Matahari Guest House Bali - Shops Matahari Guest House Bali - Shops Matahari Guest House Bali - Nightclub Matahari Guest House Bali - Kuta Beach
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1243 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (1243)
Sort by:
Ishak P. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2014
good condition, cleaning, cheapm good

big room, hot water and clean. best price
6
Derek H. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Very good location great staff and good price.

Very good location great staff and good price
9
I will look forward to staying again next time.
Gary H. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
It was a dirty noisy ,dirty bed linen&bedbugs
3
1 leaving it. 2 Forgetting about bed bugs 3 ability to write this. u cannot renovate rooms with bed mattress n tv still in room whilst grinding cement dust everywhere. Dust everywhere. Very itchy from bedbugs. Dirty, dusty noisy dive forget this hotel
Laurie C. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
good value and location

value location and facilities
6.7
please see my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occasions
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
very pleasant in the main

good location.facilities,value
7
read my previous reviews of this hotel as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf

Location facilities value for money
6.3
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Asma F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms

location
6.3
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...
Ivan S. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Neat and comfort

Beaches
6.7
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on

I've always enjoyed it previously
6.7
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on
Laurie C. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
good value and very enjoyable

the location,good facilities,good value for money
6.7
please refer to my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occassions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Exterior HotelMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - LobbyMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - BathroomMatahari Guest House Bali - BathroomMatahari Guest House Bali - ExteriorMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - Guest RoomMatahari Guest House Bali - ShopsMatahari Guest House Bali - ShopsMatahari Guest House Bali - NightclubMatahari Guest House Bali - Kuta Beach

Customer Reviews - Matahari Guest House, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08