or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Lobby Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Harianto S. Groups Indonesia, February 4, 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches

i loved it vr much
8.3
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Sandra L. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely

Large bedroom and clean
6
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Unang S. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing

Hotel with a very friendly service
8
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are couple, it is recommended to rent the motorcycle to go to tourist attraction places. In addition to cheap using motorcycle only IDR 60.000/day, surely we must be careful if driving a motorcycle.
Dana G. Families with young children United States of America, January 31, 2012
Great value!

Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
9
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Ingrid W. Couples Germany, January 20, 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need

Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
9.3
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Chris V. Solo travelers South Africa, January 20, 2012
Great place

value for money
7.7
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surfing was great
Douglas K. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
Picture Perfect

Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
9.7
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Erin R. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space

We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
9
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Ning M. Couples China, January 7, 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.

Like the beach and pool near the beach/
8
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: After wake up, you should go around the hotel.
Olga K. Couples Russia, January 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with good staff

very comfortable in all
9.7
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SpaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - LobbyMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Matahari Terbit Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06