My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Lobby Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
407 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (407)
Sort by:
Chris V. Solo travelers South Africa, January 20, 2012
Great place

value for money
7.7
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surfing was great
Douglas K. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
Picture Perfect

Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
9.7
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Erin R. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space

We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
9
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Ning M. Couples China, January 7, 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.

Like the beach and pool near the beach/
8
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: After wake up, you should go around the hotel.
Olga K. Couples Russia, January 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with good staff

very comfortable in all
9.7
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Jenna K. Groups Australia, January 2, 2012
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms

Air con worked really well, room was nice
8
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Shopping Tip: The Bali collection is about a 45min walk away if you walk along the beach, or you can get a taxi.
Marcin P. Families with young children Canada, December 20, 2011
Clean, good location and good value

close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
6.7
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Sowishaya S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 12, 2011
Quiet and Clean

Value for money
6
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Jason M. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2011
Really good family owned hotel

Beautiful gardens and architechture
7.3
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
Wayan D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2011
Great Location but small shower water

great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
6.7
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's better to have / rent your own car since quite far from main attraction except for the water sport which is available along the coast of benoa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SpaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - LobbyMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Matahari Terbit Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08