or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Lobby Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Kalvin L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2011
Hidden Gem of Nusa Dua.

Value for money. for the price you pay and the quality you get. it's quite the value for money. each room is like a small villa.
7
Good service. Clean place. Cons. Toilet isn't as good. the water has no pressure, i can't shower properly.
Erin B. Families with young children Australia, September 10, 2011
Perfect!

Fabulous service, huge rooms, beauitful gardens, lovely pool - all without the size and pretence of the big hotels
10
we loved matahari. it is a lovely, personal, boutique place that have everything you want - without all the people that come with big hotels...and for a very, very reasonable cost. the photos do not do it justice - the gardens are impeccably kept, the pool lovely, the rooms huge. we took our 16month old toddler and it was great for her with gardens, pool and beach to explore and plenty of space to move about in the rooms. and staff that treated her like royalty - helping out with suitable meals, eager to play with her etc. we'd spent time in a villa in seminyak before coming here and wished we'd spent the whole time at matahari instead. enjoy...
Neil V. Couples Australia, September 10, 2011
Great rooms, Great service

small family run, great location, friendly staff.
10
the small family run hotel was a touch of Bali. The staff were so friendly and nothing we asked of them was a problem. the motel was alwas kept in an extreamly clean state. with the staff taking pride in what they do. We will definately be back. thanks for a truely great time.
Aulya A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2011
lovely hotel with a large room.

the service is nice
8
i like stay here, beautiful hotel with the large room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: u can see the sun rise in the morning and it's so beautiful.
Immanuel T. Couples Indonesia, September 6, 2011
Beautiful Balinese Hotel

Very friendly staff, big room and quiet surrounding
7.7
The hotel staffs are very friendly which make your stay more enjoyable. The setting is very authentic balinese, not a big, small but very nice
Tang O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2011
Clean and Quiet room~

Clean and Quite, I love the flower...^^
8
It is close to the beach. Just 2 mins walk. The breadfast is inclued. I love the fired noodle, it is yummy! But the wifi is not free...local call is extremely expensive!!! I like the yellow flowr and the swimming pool!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is very very very close to the beach! The beach is clear and clean. You can see Star fish...You can have relaxing time in there and have a good service.The room is clean and big. It is suitable for couple or a family. You will enjoy the moment with you love or family.
Arie K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 5, 2011
Nice and peaceful Hotel

good spot for sunrise, clean, good location and good for children
7.7
nice hotel. clean & big room, nice garden. suitable for those like beachfront. we enjoyed staying here very much.
Thio P. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2011
Great enviroment

private beach for relax
5.3
overall impression is quite good (the atmosphere is cozy, and the private beach) but the hotel room itself is not comfortable because I got the shower doesn't work properly in order to take a nice shower with warm water.
Lily S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 4, 2011
Very old Hotel

Good Location
4.7
i'm very dissapointed with this hotel. the hotel rooms needed totally renovated. bathroom equipment also very old.floor cleanliness also bad. breakfast menu also limited. there's no good value for this hotel, except for the location.
Dony T. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2011
not a great location, but have a big rooms

near tanjung benoa, a place for water sports
5
I thing that i don't have many comments about this hotel, cause we have late arrival because of trafic jam. and early in the morning we have to go again. But this is not a great location hotel, but thet have a big rooms. recomended for a family.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a many of great hotel in this area..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SpaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - LobbyMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Matahari Terbit Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04