Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Lobby Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Budi A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2011
excellent stay

next to the beach
7.3
The room was lovely and clean. Friendly staff and have parking area to our rental car.
Mary-Rose C. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2011
Really nice flowery hotel

big rooms, lovely staff.
9.7
my boyfriend and i had a really really really nice time at the matahari terbit hotel. the room was enormous and had lots of fresh flowers in it. the restaurant was very nice. the room was clean. good location on the beach and pleasant swimming pool. staff were also very friendly.
Christoher B. Couples Australia, April 9, 2011
Lovely grounds and right on the Beach

Ideal location, Best eatery right net door, grat value for money
8.3
really enjoyed our stay in benoa, friendly staff and nice food. hotel was very nice but shower could have been better. on the whole a grat stay!
Restaurant Tip: Bumbu Bali next door to the Hotel was really good
Omegato S. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2011
Peaceful beach hotel.

Excellent garden atmosphere with privacy at the beach.
6.7
we arrived around 23:00 and could rest immediately, reasonably good breakfast at the see viewing restaurant. the facilities were well maintained. personnel were nice and polite.
Benjamin C. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2011
lovely hotel on the beach, great location

good location, right on the beach, clean, beautiful gardens
8.7
the hotel was very clean and the swimming pool was lovely, right on the beach. it is a nice walk along the beach where you can pass many other resort hotels. the hotel is located on the main road where there are lots of shops and restaurants. we liked this place so much, we booked an extra night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Dreamland beach. so beautiful for sunset and and surfing. Walk away from the main area and it is much cleaner.
Benjamin C. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2011
Beautiful on the beach hotel

on the beach, close to restaurants, clean, everything
9
great place to stay, charming, clean. you get your own little hut and the pool is great, right on the beach. go outside and there are many great bars and restaurants. my favourite was 'greenleaf', about 5 mins walk away. we booked an extra night because we loved it so much.
Restaurant Tip: eat out, its cheaper
Edy S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and good price hotel in Benoa

clean and large room, also good garden view
9.3
me and my brother stayed for 2 days at matahari terbit bali. it's a good hotel and friendly staffs. i like the room (it's large and clean). also the rate of this hotel is the cheapest (in benoa), that's why i choose this hotel. unfortunately the wifi (internet) is not free. it should be free for the guest. overall this hotel is good. recommended to anyone..
Sunisa Y. Couples Thailand, March 20, 2011
Nice and comfort

Good Location
7
the air condition took more than 1 hours to cool the room temperature down to where we feel comfortable. The hotel put a dish of fruits in the room but probably for too long and was almost rotten. The bathroom was clean. The staffs at the restaurant was very friendly though. The private taxi at the hotel cost more than double from regular taxi, it is better to step in front of the hotel and get regular taxi which very easy to get one.
Grant C. Couples Australia, March 4, 2011
great loccation and hidden away nice small complex

nice big rooms nice decor great scenery from balcony and pool area
8.3
we stayed for three weeks and had a wonderfull time hotel and staff were good.
Luke T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2011
lovely hotel right on the beach

on the beach, nice garden, quiet
7.7
nice staff, well kept gardens and nice setting. wifi did not work well at all.
Restaurant Tip: bumba bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SpaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - LobbyMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Matahari Terbit Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03