Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Lobby Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Sunisa Y. Couples Thailand, March 20, 2011
Nice and comfort

Good Location
7
the air condition took more than 1 hours to cool the room temperature down to where we feel comfortable. The hotel put a dish of fruits in the room but probably for too long and was almost rotten. The bathroom was clean. The staffs at the restaurant was very friendly though. The private taxi at the hotel cost more than double from regular taxi, it is better to step in front of the hotel and get regular taxi which very easy to get one.
Grant C. Couples Australia, March 4, 2011
great loccation and hidden away nice small complex

nice big rooms nice decor great scenery from balcony and pool area
8.3
we stayed for three weeks and had a wonderfull time hotel and staff were good.
Luke T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2011
lovely hotel right on the beach

on the beach, nice garden, quiet
7.7
nice staff, well kept gardens and nice setting. wifi did not work well at all.
Restaurant Tip: bumba bali
Devlyn N. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2011
Nice moderately priced hotel among 5 star hotels

price, on the beach, quiet
8.7
wish we could have stayed longer. it was very relaxing and the service was fine
Leo T. Groups Indonesia, February 16, 2011
Good Location, Poor beach

Good for relax & rest
7
the bungalows have large rooms and we were surprised to see flowers everywhere in both bedroom and bedroom. it has private beach but it was dirty when we were there. the beach cleaning boy said that the cleanliness of the beach depends on the direction of wind. i appreciate warm service of receptionist and restaurant. for those who are looking for beautiful beach in bali, i think should stay in nusa dua, although the hotels there averagely more expensive. but limited choice for breakfast.
Travel tip: Walk along the Pratama street, you will find so many massage & spa,
Marie N. Couples Sweden, February 16, 2011
Clean, nice, big rooms & good stuff!

everything!
8.7
Very nice hotell with helping stuff that cared! Very big room and clean! Good food in restaurang and breakfast you can chose your self. A lot of bees in the morning... OBS! You will need to bring your Hotell Voucher outherwise you can not check in! Tha Wi Fi was not working in our room but in reception and restaurant okey
Bruce D. Couples Australia, February 8, 2011
very nice hotel with great location

location, large clean rooms
7.7
Enjoyable stay but not a great deal to do unless you are into watersports
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch out for the wasps which join you for breakfast
Andre M. Couples Brazil, February 7, 2011
Big rooms beatiful gardens

Brekfast good,Large rooms,good pool, near a beach.
6.3
The staff was good, the rooms were large,good breakfast,good poll but the bathroom was very old, not very clean and the towels smell was no good.
Restaurant Tip: Near the hotel there is an italian Restaurant, Giorgio, that was very good and sofisticade cheap food.
Fei F. Solo travelers China, February 5, 2011
Relaxing but the beach was not good at all

selling points
10
Clean hotel and very quiet. Beach was not very nice. If you plan on swimming while in Bali please find a beach other than Nusa Dua. We were the only couple under the age of 45, seemed to be popular with the older crowd. Food was average with prices comparable to other places in the area. Staff was friendly. Room was clean
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2011
nice hotel n near to d beach........

nice garden
7
bath room water is too slow to take a shower, too many fly at d restaurant...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SpaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - LobbyMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Matahari Terbit Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06