Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Sun Lounge Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Garden Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Terrace Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Garden Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Amenities Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Restaurant Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Buddha Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Front Desk Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Reception Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Beach Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Interior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Garden Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Entrance to the Beach
Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Garden Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Towel Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Garden Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Garden Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Beach Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Pool Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Garden Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Pool Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Entrance to the Beach Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Garden Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Pool at Sunrise Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Pool
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (46)
Sort by:
Wendy G. Groups Australia, August 25, 2015
good size rooms

Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
8
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
Report this review
Meryl M. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2015
value for money

rooms are very very big!! they help you with your program for the day and arrange it for you.
8
Very comfortable though it would have been better if there was better wifi connection
Report this review
Karan B. Groups India, January 3, 2014
Best Location, Great experience

Location, Rooms, Service
8.7
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money
Report this review
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
nice room, near to ocean- direct access from hotel

big room, clean
7.7
nice hotel with good facilities. Room very big, suit for family with child. swimming pool & restaurant on seaside
Report this review
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
nice hotel

big room, nice & clean
8
big bedroom & comfortable. dirrect access to the beach
Report this review
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
best seaside hotel

big room, big bath, clean
8.3
very big room (about 20feet x 20feet) suit for family with child nice pool, nice spa, front beach
Report this review
Pak S. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2013
pleasant stay

the hotel have their own beach. Easy access to water sport activities. Hotel nearby has nice restaurant/bar.
7.3
the stay is really good. The room size is big and comfortable.
Report this review
Caroline C. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Fragrance hotel with the nice room

the flowers everywhere makes my room look so nice
7.3
I'd stay in the hotel with my parents and my mother in law. The room's nice, especially with the flowers in my bed room and on the towel. All my family loved to stay there. But the breakfast wasn't so special because the choice of it were limited (ala cart???) and there's the differences between the local tourist (like I was) and the foreign tourist (they got the differ toast and bread ???). Anyway I still love to stay there and hopefully i can get back there one day.
Report this review
Alfret N. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Relaxing Hotel

Cool Place
8.3
Been stayed for 5 days. Has its own beach, although not many peoples swim in the beach. But the beach is cool before evening, before the water recede. The room is pretty big, and clean. Foods are fair for me. At night, we can find much places around offer pleasant dining experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are many mosquitoes at night because of gardening area around hotel
Report this review
Fazlul H. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2012
Great location

Swimming pool privite beach calm place.
8
Nice hotel. Good location. Food was food. Had the water sports place near by.
Nightlife Tip: No night life.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Sun LoungeMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GardenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - TerraceMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - InteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GardenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - AmenitiesMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - RestaurantMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BuddhaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Swimming PoolMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Front DeskMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ReceptionMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BeachMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - InteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GardenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Entrance to the BeachMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GardenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - TowelMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GardenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GardenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - BeachMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PoolMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GardenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PoolMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Entrance to the BeachMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GardenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Pool at SunriseMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PoolMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GardenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - PoolMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Pool & SundeckMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GardenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - GardenMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Pool at SunriseMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Pool

Customer Reviews - Matahari Terbit Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05