or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Matahari Terbit Bali

Jl. Pratama Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Spa Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Lobby Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior Matahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Karolin T. Groups Germany, May 3, 2014
Didn't like it at all. The hotel had no charme.

Clean but very simple Busy área, polluted, beach was not that nice
4
Karan B. Groups India, January 3, 2014
Best Location, Great experience

Location, Rooms, Service
8.7
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
nice room, near to ocean- direct access from hotel

big room, clean
7.7
nice hotel with good facilities. Room very big, suit for family with child. swimming pool & restaurant on seaside
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
nice hotel

big room, nice & clean
8
big bedroom & comfortable. dirrect access to the beach
Nur D. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2013
best seaside hotel

big room, big bath, clean
8.3
very big room (about 20feet x 20feet) suit for family with child nice pool, nice spa, front beach
Pak S. Groups Malaysia, April 2, 2013
pleasant stay

the hotel have their own beach. Easy access to water sport activities. Hotel nearby has nice restaurant/bar.
7.3
the stay is really good. The room size is big and comfortable.
Caroline C. Groups Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Fragrance hotel with the nice room

the flowers everywhere makes my room look so nice
7.3
I'd stay in the hotel with my parents and my mother in law. The room's nice, especially with the flowers in my bed room and on the towel. All my family loved to stay there. But the breakfast wasn't so special because the choice of it were limited (ala cart???) and there's the differences between the local tourist (like I was) and the foreign tourist (they got the differ toast and bread ???). Anyway I still love to stay there and hopefully i can get back there one day.
Alfret N. Groups Indonesia, June 10, 2012
Relaxing Hotel

Cool Place
8.3
Been stayed for 5 days. Has its own beach, although not many peoples swim in the beach. But the beach is cool before evening, before the water recede. The room is pretty big, and clean. Foods are fair for me. At night, we can find much places around offer pleasant dining experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are many mosquitoes at night because of gardening area around hotel
Fazlul H. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2012
Great location

Swimming pool privite beach calm place.
8
Nice hotel. Good location. Food was food. Had the water sports place near by.
Nightlife Tip: No night life.
Azlina A. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Luxury hotel environment with homie comfort

The rooms are very spacious & the staff are very friendly
9
Me & my friends arrived quite late at nite at the hotel. But the staff were very efficient and quickly bring us to our rooms. The rooms was very spacious and beautifuly done. Next morning we were able to walk around and absorb the view from the hotel. The beach was just 1 minute walk from our rooms. The staff was very friendly and entertain us during our breakfast. He even provide us on shopping tips...how to bargain. That was nice! This hotel is also very near to the water sports activities (jet ski, banana boat, diing). Just a 10min drive from our hotel. If i were to visit bai again, i would deffinately come back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Matahari Terbit Bali BaliMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - SpaMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - LobbyMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - ExteriorMatahari Terbit Bali Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Matahari Terbit Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05