or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maude's Hotel Enskede

Svedmyraplan 3, Enskede, Stockholm, Sweden 12248 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Balcony/Terrace Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Entrance Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Balcony/Terrace Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Lobby Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Interior Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Lobby Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Lobby Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Lobby Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Meeting Room Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Meeting Room Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Reception Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Recreational Facilities Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Interior Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Hotel facade Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Guest Room
Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Interior Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Interior Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Interior Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Restaurant Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Guest Room Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Guest Room Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Exterior Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Interior Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Buffet Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Buffet Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Buffet Maude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Buffet
Area: Enskede Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Jill C. Families with older children United States of America, September 12, 2014
Nice place

Room are comfortable, easy check I and out and the food
8.3
Our stay was nice and pleasant. A little far from downtown but a great place to stay.
Nikolajs K. Business travelers Latvia, February 7, 2014
pleasant

value for money, train proximity, available free parking
8.7
Very good value for money, rooms are clean and cosy, bathroom is clean and fresh, very friendly staff.
Barbora S. Couples Czech Republic, September 12, 2013
Great choice, good price

Near subway, large and nice decorated rooms, great atmosphere
8.3
This hotel is on the suborb of Stockholm but with an easy acces to the center since it is located just next to the subway. Atmosphere is great, the hotel is very nice. All the rooms are good size with stylish decoration. If you do not mind going downtown by subway or do not need to stay in the expensive old town center, this is the best option.
Andreas P. Business travelers Sweden, August 20, 2013
A good place to stay south of Stockholm

The location south of Stockholm, Family atmosphere, Nice beda
7.7
I stayed one night due business and the location fitted me well since I was interested to stay south of Stockholm and in the suburb. The nice thing with this hotel is that it doesn't belong to a big chain its rather a family owned one which you could feel in the nice atmosphere. For anyone that doesn't want to live down town Stockholm I could recommend this hotel.
Chatchai I. Groups Thailand, September 10, 2011
Nice room

Clean and Nice room
8.3
The room is nice. But a bit far from Central station.
Cure A. Couples France, September 15, 2012
Hôtel convivial et chaleureux

L'accueil, le petit déjeuner, la chambre, le quartier calme, la déco
9
Hôtel très agréable, avec un accès direct par le métro au centre ville. Nous avions une chambre donnant sur le quartier pavillonnaire, très bon buffet petit déjeuner avec café à toute heure de la journée.
Benjamin P. Couples France, July 30, 2012
Hotel confortable et classieux

proximité station de métro, calme, décoration recherchée, petit déjeuner copieux
9
Un séjour trés agréable, nous regrettons de n'avoir séjourné qu'une seule nuit. Nous avons été trés bien acceuilli et avons apprécié de pouvoir benéficier de la terrasse. Le parking nous a été trés utile, c'est un point positif pour tous ceux qui veulent éviter de circuler dans Stockholm.
Yuka Y. Solo travelers Japan, November 14, 2013
親切

きれい、親切、食事がいい
9.7
思い出のホテル、スタッフがとても親切でした。おすすめです。
帅 李. Solo travelers China, August 25, 2014
干净整洁,温馨舒适,位置方便,强烈推荐

装璜非常温馨,酒店人员非常热情,帮了我们很大忙,性价比极高
10
刚到斯德哥尔摩是晚上,人生地不熟找了一段时间,后来天亮发现就在地铁站边上。酒店里非常温馨,公共休息区域都那么整洁温暖。前台的几位女士都非常热心,帮我们订火车票什么的帮了我们很大忙。最后一天早上要去赶火车来不及去吃早饭,小姑娘还给我俩做了美味的三明治让我们带着去吃。这种人文关怀与国内酒店的势力及大酒店的职业性假笑形成了鲜明对比。很喜欢这家旅馆,wifi信号极佳而且全部免费,周围景观非常田园,热水很充足,房间一尘不染,早饭吃的种类非常多,总的来说性价比非常高。再去斯京还会住在这里,也推荐给其他旅客。
Goran O. Couples Sweden, May 16, 2013
Trevligt och familjärt

Nära till tunnelbana, lugnt och trevligt
7.7
Istället för att lägga dyra taxipengar för oss som bor en bit utanför staden är detta ett bra alternativ om man vill nattsudda i Stockholm!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maude’s Hotel Enskede StockholmMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Balcony/TerraceMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - EntranceMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Balcony/TerraceMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Pub/LoungeMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - LobbyMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - InteriorMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - LobbyMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - LobbyMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - LobbyMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Meeting RoomMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Meeting RoomMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - ReceptionMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Recreational FacilitiesMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - InteriorMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Hotel facadeMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Guest RoomMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - InteriorMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - InteriorMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - InteriorMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - RestaurantMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Guest RoomMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Guest RoomMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - ExteriorMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - InteriorMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - BuffetMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - BuffetMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - BuffetMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - BuffetMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - BuffetMaude’s Hotel Enskede Stockholm - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Maude's Hotel Enskede, Stockholm

AS-AGWEB-3A03