My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maumu Hotel & Lounge

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60272 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Hotel Interior Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bathroom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting room with karaoke facility Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Executive Twin Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bar Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Lounge Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Deluxe Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Shower Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Lobby Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Exterior Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Lobby Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Junior Suite Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Shops Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room
Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Kho M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Superd !Good value for money.

Very friendly staff , huge bed and nice location.
10
Well overall are good value for money, highly recommended ! Awesome heartfelt service staff with clean room and huge bed. Rooftop restaurant with superd city view and reasonably priced. 2rd floor got KTV or 10mins walk to Grand City mall , if you want goto Tanjungan Plaza is abt 18mins walking distance ( by cad is less den 15000rp or us1.20 , Remember only take the reliable and honest "blue bird taxi" ) .The only downside was the weak air-conditioned make the room feel quite warm. If you are local souvenir lover den highly recommend you go for MINOTA at jln sulawasi , bring extra $ will shop untill you drop ! Will definitely stay here again :)
William N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Great Location

Location, large room. lots of food options around. There is famous sate stall infront of the hotel
7.3
Walking distance to grand city mall and a few other attractions. Has lots of food options around.
Aditya A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Near Shopping Area

Centrally located, near shopping area, Friendly staff
8
The hotel location is very easy to access, near tunjungan plaza. The staff is very friendly and the room is clean and nice.
Rahmada N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Good location in center of city Surabaya

Easy access public transport to every where destination in Surabaya, near mall, near cullinary.
10
overall is valuable to money, standard comfort & easy to go every where. when I try to charge my cellular batterry it can not fully charge, I think voltage in room not stable.
Atik S. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Great location with reasonble price

Location, friendly staff, price
8.3
When we called the staff for pick us from gubeng station we must pay 50.000 idr , and ask about transfer airport we must pay extra about 150.000idr. Why we must give extra money while list at hotel facilities are included.
Ma J. Solo travelers China, July 10, 2013
Rather a good hotel than i expected

Every thing is good!!
9.7
Big bathing room, Bed is big. Kindly staff the hotel is very good for everyting!
Ahmad S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
marvellous place, nice and comfort room

fast Internet connection, nice roof-top restaurant view and comfort room
8.3
nice and comfort room..warm staff service and fast Internet connection
Shih C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Value for Money

Cleanliness, Comfort, Value for Money
8
The hotel's facilities very good and complete. The cleanliness in the room I would rate 8/10. This hotel has a very comfort room with a budget price. I would stay there again for my next visit to Surabaya. Cheers.
Rosnadia A. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Strategic Hotel

middle of city ; room is small ; strategic location
6.3
This hotel is really strategic. We can easily access because in the middle of city. The room is small but comfort. However the room is not completed by window so we should work with electricity to lighten the room. No go green mission.
Linan T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Good Value for money at a centrally located Hotel

Good Food, Close to Local Eateries, Friendly Staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Business Executive TwinMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Hotel InteriorMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BathroomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting room with karaoke facilityMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Executive TwinMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BarMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - LoungeMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - DeluxeMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - ShowerMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - LobbyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - ExteriorMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - LobbyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Junior SuiteMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - ShopsMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04