Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maumu Hotel & Lounge

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60272 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interior Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Superior Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interior Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bathroom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bathroom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bathroom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Restaurant
Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Interior Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Reception
Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Kwok H. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Clean budget hotel with friendly services.

Friendly services, clean room, good wifi.
7.3
The room is clean, wifi working great, good staff services. Hope they can improve their understanding of English.
Andy G. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
the best hotel

best hotel city
10
very good,expensive food, very clean,and good job service room,thank you,....
Suryaningsih W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2013
Centrally located just in front of the balai kota

Clean, budget, free wifi
8
Centrally located, parking is limited (but free valet), just above nav2 karaoke, in front of balai kota surabaya. must try the wonton noodle and wrapped steam rice (lemper) in pangsit mie 168 just in front of the hotel. also try Depot Anda for traditional food and atmostfer, 5 minute walk.
Kho M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
Great Value for money , highly recommended !

Huge bed, Super friendly staffs and location!
10
As promise i had return to this lovely hotel after my trip to mt.bromo and kawah ijen. well will definitely recommended our my friends !!!
Kho M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
Superd !Good value for money.

Very friendly staff , huge bed and nice location.
10
Well overall are good value for money, highly recommended ! Awesome heartfelt service staff with clean room and huge bed. Rooftop restaurant with superd city view and reasonably priced. 2rd floor got KTV or 10mins walk to Grand City mall , if you want goto Tanjungan Plaza is abt 18mins walking distance ( by cad is less den 15000rp or us1.20 , Remember only take the reliable and honest "blue bird taxi" ) .The only downside was the weak air-conditioned make the room feel quite warm. If you are local souvenir lover den highly recommend you go for MINOTA at jln sulawasi , bring extra $ will shop untill you drop ! Will definitely stay here again :)
William N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Great Location

Location, large room. lots of food options around. There is famous sate stall infront of the hotel
7.3
Walking distance to grand city mall and a few other attractions. Has lots of food options around.
Aditya A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Near Shopping Area

Centrally located, near shopping area, Friendly staff
8
The hotel location is very easy to access, near tunjungan plaza. The staff is very friendly and the room is clean and nice.
Rahmada N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Good location in center of city Surabaya

Easy access public transport to every where destination in Surabaya, near mall, near cullinary.
10
overall is valuable to money, standard comfort & easy to go every where. when I try to charge my cellular batterry it can not fully charge, I think voltage in room not stable.
Atik S. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Great location with reasonble price

Location, friendly staff, price
8.3
When we called the staff for pick us from gubeng station we must pay 50.000 idr , and ask about transfer airport we must pay extra about 150.000idr. Why we must give extra money while list at hotel facilities are included.
Ma J. Solo travelers China, July 10, 2013
Rather a good hotel than i expected

Every thing is good!!
9.7
Big bathing room, Bed is big. Kindly staff the hotel is very good for everyting!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge SurabayaMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - InteriorMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - SuperiorMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - InteriorMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BathroomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BathroomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BathroomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - RestaurantMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - InteriorMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3B04