My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maumu Hotel & Lounge

Jln Walikota Mustajab 29-31, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesia 60272 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Hotel Interior Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bathroom Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting room with karaoke facility Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Executive Twin Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Bar Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Lounge Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Deluxe Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Shower Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Lobby Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Exterior Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Lobby Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Junior Suite Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Shops Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Hotel Exterior Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room
Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest Room Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Surabaya Center Number of Rooms: 52
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
300 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (300)
Sort by:
Wiryawan S. Groups Indonesia, June 16, 2013
nice at all

nice, comfortabe, located at the center of the city
7.3
nice comfortable and located at the center of the city hips..
Robbie F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2013
Much better value elsewhere

the Television
4.7
Hadi S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2013
the nice room but small

the nice room but small room
6
Sirinan B. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2013
Easy to going anywhere, nice service

Nearly city , nice service, very fast WIFI
5
Fx B. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2013
price similar with comfort and cleaness room

cheap, comfort, clean
8.7
Mei L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2013
No window but comfortable nonetheless!

comfortable room, centrally located, great lounge
8.3
I had a comfortable and enjoyable stay at Maumu Hotel & Lounge. The entrance was a bit unusual because it was simply a parking lot where there's a lift taking you to different parts of the building (hotel entrance, lounge or family karaoke place). It cost us around Rp100.000 for a taxi ride from the airport and the taxi driver recognized straightaway when we mentioned the hotel. The lounge has varied menu (this was also the place where they served the buffet breakfast). However the room I was in had no window (which I didn't have any problem with) because we could always had a nice drink in the lounge with an excellent city view. The only downside was the room wall was thin, we could heard noises from the hall.
Andrew P. Groups United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Nice Hotel, Great rooftop bar

Rooftop bar, size of rooms and food good price
8
We arrived early but told the rooms we booked were unavailabe, however we were upgraded to the next level room free of charge so were more than happy with the service. The rooms were modern and in good condition, the room service was very reasonably priced and good selection. For a mid star rated hotel it was good value for money and a short taxi ride away from the central malls, the only downside was spending a while trying to find the hotel but having said that it was not that long, i am sure most taxis know the way
Efinddi H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 18, 2013
Great hotel

Value for money
6.3
The hotel is nice however i can still hear the staff we talking outdidecthe corridor and making noise!
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 16, 2013
good hotel

centrally located, friendly staff, clean room
6
Sidah S. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2013
nice comfortable and good location

close to many nice restaurants and shopping centre
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Business Executive TwinMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Hotel InteriorMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BathroomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting room with karaoke facilityMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Executive TwinMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - BarMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Meeting RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - LoungeMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - DeluxeMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - ShowerMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - LobbyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - ExteriorMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - LobbyMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Junior SuiteMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - ShopsMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Guest RoomMaumu Hotel & Lounge Surabaya - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06