or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maxi Hotel & Spa

Jl. Legian No. 83A, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Interior Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Maxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Shir L. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staffs,
7.3
The staffs were very friendly, greeted us with a welcome drink and 10min free massage coupon. We ordered for holiday package through the hotel, it was good that the driver helped us with our request. There was lots of mosquitoes in the hotel room. The room was slightly dark. It was an old hotel, so I wouldnt ask for more, it's value for money.
Adel A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 1, 2014
Very nice

Location and pool
6.7
Great hotel
Adel A. Couples Saudi Arabia, March 30, 2014
Nice stay

Location, price and pool
7
It was very nice and do atrractiv
Puay H. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2014
Centrally located along Legian close to everything

Location, location, location
7.7
Centrally located along Legian the busiest street in Bali. Close to everything like shopping, restaurant, bars, spa, transport etc. Kuta beach is just on the next street less than 5 mins away. Downside is expect to pay more for shopping & food in Legian compare to other less popular areas. Two of the hottest bar in Bali is just at the door step so best for those into clubbing.
Silviana S. Groups Indonesia, March 22, 2014
comfort stay, friendly staff, near nightlife

friendly staff, near nightlife, good breakfast
8
comfort stay hotel near the nighlife of bali (legian), friendly staff, choose second floor to avoid the noise, great television, quick response when we are ask for hairdryer.. breakfast was good also.. but u should pay more for egg and bacons,.
Mohammad A. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Friendly staff, clean and easy to get us around
8.3
The room is big and staffs are friendly. The location of the hotel is so near to shopping areas and walking distance to beachwalk in Kuta. The bathtub is not child and elderly friendly as it is too high. There is no steps to go in the bathtub. Overall it was a good stay.
Ki M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Good value hotel near nightlife and shopping

Hotel surroundings, Pool, Staff
7.3
Good value hotel directly across from the center of Kuta nightlife if that's your thing. If not, there are other hotels. Room is very big but is a bit dated and the bathroom smells from the drains and they place moth balls to mask the smell. My aircon unit was dripping condensation but it didn't effect me as it dripped in the corner (still should get that fixed). Overall a great value, the hotel facilities are very nice (better than the rooms).
Sam M. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2014
Convenient

Easy to get us around
7.7
Can't experience much of the hotel. Was only transit just a day before flying back. But was surprise by the welcome drink. And how friendly the staff are.. Cause shopping for cheap shirt and surfing good is so convenient to the hotel. Best clubs in Bali located so near to the hotel.. Don't mention the food, huge range of food seleccion.
Imelda S. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Friendly staff, clean and have airport shuttle
8.3
We are 4 people stay in maxi, we want a hotel close to everywhere and especially have a nightlife. Staff really friendly and bedroom comfort and clean. Next time we want this hotel again for stay in Bali.
Dian R. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2014
we like everything in this hotel

Good staff-good food-good services
10
This hotel has a friendly staff and good services. we will stay at this hotel again in our next vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maxi Hotel & Spa BaliMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel InteriorMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomMaxi Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02