Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maxima Panorama

Masterkova str 4, Southern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia 115280 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Facilities Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Exterior Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Pub/Lounge Maxima Panorama Moscow - Interior Maxima Panorama Moscow - Reception Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Reception Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room
Maxima Panorama Moscow - Facilities Maxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Shops Maxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Interior Maxima Panorama Moscow - Lobby Maxima Panorama Moscow - Facilities
Area: Southern Suburbs
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (190)
Sort by:
Dion G. Couples Netherlands, March 25, 2014
Good hotel friendly staff

Close to metro station, quality of hotel, close to restaurants
9.3
Perfect stay no issues , good room according to request
Chiang T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
the location is very convenient

within 1 min walk to the metro station. many restaurants nearby. feel safety with dual security doors
8
overall the hotel is good, but the room is small. well location, nearby metro station
Ross S. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
clean, comfortable, close to metro

staff, close to city, ammenities
8.7
after an overnight flight we arrived early and maxima panorama had no hesitation in checking us in early. metro at front door which was an added bonus with just 3 stops to red square. shopping centre next door was good with with bargains on shoes and other products but you do need to bargain. many services available with atm in hotel, money changing across the street. burger king and grocery store which sells alcohol on the other side but there is a bar which is inexpensive in the hotel. the only thing we could fault was the food was not up to standard. all in all thotel was good for the price as moscow is a very expensive city.
Na Y. Couples South Korea, September 1, 2013
Close to Metro

Location, English speaking staff, clean room
9.3
As you already know hotel price in Moscow is insane. This hotel seems to be very reasonable. It is just out side of metro station so you can basically go anywhere easily. I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay again when i visit moscow next time.
Joachim S. Business travelers Germany, August 27, 2013
reasonable stay

access to metro, access to metro, access to metro
6.7
I incidentally found the hotel a few months ago but in the meantime its my standard accomodation in Moscow. Directly beside a metrostation an one station away from inner Moscow metro ring i.e. easy access to any kind of activity
Yuliya S. Solo travelers Ukraine, August 19, 2013
Nice vacation

CLose to subway, breakfast, nice staff
9.7
Overall nice hotel with a very helpful staff. Decent breakfast. Very good location for business trips. Close to subway. Next time I will stay in this hotel
Janice C. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
impressive

clean and tidy room, convenient that just next to metro station, polite staff who can speak in english
8
A convenient hotel that is just next to the metro station, The staff can speak in fluent english, and nice, if room is available , early checkin is possible, Room is clean and tidy, breakfast provided is good, have several choices, just 2 metro station to go to red square, 3 metro station to the palace.
Gudmundur B. Solo travelers Iceland, August 3, 2013
Very nice stay.

Close to the metro station. Very clean. Friendly staff
8.7
Everything was very nice! I got a double room instead of single, because I arrived very early (I needed to pay for it though - about 15 Euros). Hotel staff was very helpful. They provided all information that I needed. Breakfast was quite poor: coffee, tea, ham, cheese, bread and cookies... The greatest thing about this hotel is the location: very very close to the subway. It will take you about 15 minutes to get to the Red Square from the hotel. Room was clean and bright with a big bed and a big window with a nice view. I asked if it was possible to check out later than 12:00, and got an answer yes, but for an extra fee (3 Euros per hour). Anyways I would definitely recommend this hotel! Good quality for good price.
Delina B. Groups United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
It's what's on the inside that counts!

Right on the subway; comfortable rooms; friendly staff.
9
Maxima Panorama makes for a much more convenient stay than many of the so-called 'central' hotels as it is seconds away from the subway. This means a quick and safe journey home with little chance of getting lost. The surrounding area doesn't have much to offer and the hotel is unattractive from the outside. But don't be put off! The rooms are clean and comfortable, breakfast was varied and plentiful and the desk staff are friendly and helpful - not to be taken for granted based on our experiences in other Moscow hotels!
Pernille F. Couples Denmark, July 10, 2013
Great location

location, bed, internet
7.7
The location was fantastic. 2 min. from the metro and only 3 stops and you were at The Red Square/Kremlin. The metro is fast so it´s easy to get around. We had a "stay 3 nights pay for 2" and that made the stay a good deal. At full price the hotel should be closer to down town. The only downside was breakfast. The items was ok, but why are the juice hot (and I mean hot not just warm)and the milk for the cornflakes even hotter when the jug says "cold milk"? The cheese was melting but the potatos and the sausages was not really warm. At a 4 star hotel this is not ok. We asked for cold milk, but they said they didn´t have any (and we were eating breakfast 3 times). Otherwise a good place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maxima Panorama MoscowMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - FacilitiesMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - ExteriorMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Pub/LoungeMaxima Panorama Moscow - InteriorMaxima Panorama Moscow - ReceptionMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - ReceptionMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - FacilitiesMaxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - ShopsMaxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - InteriorMaxima Panorama Moscow - LobbyMaxima Panorama Moscow - FacilitiesMaxima Panorama Moscow - BathroomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Pub/LoungeMaxima Panorama Moscow - InteriorMaxima Panorama Moscow - FacilitiesMaxima Panorama Moscow - BathroomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - InteriorMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05