or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maxima Panorama

Masterkova str 4, Southern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia 115280 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maxima Panorama Moscow - Interior Maxima Panorama Moscow - Reception Maxima Panorama Moscow - Reception Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Restaurant Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Maxima Panorama Maxima Panorama Moscow - Pub/Lounge Maxima Panorama Moscow - Pub/Lounge Maxima Panorama Moscow - Reception Maxima Panorama Moscow - Reception
Maxima Panorama Moscow - Suite Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Suite Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Suite Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Suite Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Bathroom Maxima Panorama Moscow - Bathroom Maxima Panorama Moscow - Business Center Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room Maxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room
Area: Southern Suburbs
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
175 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Yuliya S. Solo travelers Ukraine, August 19, 2013
Nice vacation

CLose to subway, breakfast, nice staff
9.7
Overall nice hotel with a very helpful staff. Decent breakfast. Very good location for business trips. Close to subway. Next time I will stay in this hotel
Janice C. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
impressive

clean and tidy room, convenient that just next to metro station, polite staff who can speak in english
8
A convenient hotel that is just next to the metro station, The staff can speak in fluent english, and nice, if room is available , early checkin is possible, Room is clean and tidy, breakfast provided is good, have several choices, just 2 metro station to go to red square, 3 metro station to the palace.
Gudmundur B. Solo travelers Iceland, August 3, 2013
Very nice stay.

Close to the metro station. Very clean. Friendly staff
8.7
Everything was very nice! I got a double room instead of single, because I arrived very early (I needed to pay for it though - about 15 Euros). Hotel staff was very helpful. They provided all information that I needed. Breakfast was quite poor: coffee, tea, ham, cheese, bread and cookies... The greatest thing about this hotel is the location: very very close to the subway. It will take you about 15 minutes to get to the Red Square from the hotel. Room was clean and bright with a big bed and a big window with a nice view. I asked if it was possible to check out later than 12:00, and got an answer yes, but for an extra fee (3 Euros per hour). Anyways I would definitely recommend this hotel! Good quality for good price.
Delina B. Groups United Kingdom, July 21, 2013
It's what's on the inside that counts!

Right on the subway; comfortable rooms; friendly staff.
9
Maxima Panorama makes for a much more convenient stay than many of the so-called 'central' hotels as it is seconds away from the subway. This means a quick and safe journey home with little chance of getting lost. The surrounding area doesn't have much to offer and the hotel is unattractive from the outside. But don't be put off! The rooms are clean and comfortable, breakfast was varied and plentiful and the desk staff are friendly and helpful - not to be taken for granted based on our experiences in other Moscow hotels!
Pernille F. Couples Denmark, July 10, 2013
Great location

location, bed, internet
7.7
The location was fantastic. 2 min. from the metro and only 3 stops and you were at The Red Square/Kremlin. The metro is fast so it´s easy to get around. We had a "stay 3 nights pay for 2" and that made the stay a good deal. At full price the hotel should be closer to down town. The only downside was breakfast. The items was ok, but why are the juice hot (and I mean hot not just warm)and the milk for the cornflakes even hotter when the jug says "cold milk"? The cheese was melting but the potatos and the sausages was not really warm. At a 4 star hotel this is not ok. We asked for cold milk, but they said they didn´t have any (and we were eating breakfast 3 times). Otherwise a good place to stay.
Siamak F. Couples Germany, July 4, 2013
It was not bad.

1.close to Metro station. 2-exchange machine in the hotel.3-fast check out
4.7
The staff of the restaurant were not friendly at all and they were very rude ! nobody could speak any foreign language besides the staff at the reception. The room was too small for the rated category of the hotel.I imagine some floors of the hotel were rented for business purposes and we during the rush hours we had to wait long time for the elevators.
Cindia L. Families with young children Portugal, June 27, 2013
Maxima Panorama

Good location, easy access, comfortable rooms
8
This hotel is situated at a very convenient location, right outside the metro station. Don't be frightened by the google map that suggested to take a long time to reach. Take the Aeroexpress from SVO airport to Belorussky Metro Station. Stay with the green line (Line 2) until Avtozavodskaya Station. After get down from the metro, take the escalators at the opposite direction of the train. After the exit, turn left of the subway. Once you get out of the subway, Maxima is on your left hand side. The name of the hotel is NOT in English, so have the name in Russian for you to easily identify. The ladies at the business centers are very considerate and helpful. They are the best staffs we've met in this hotel. For the staffs at reception, so are nice, some not. Breakfast is nice. Don't expect any other facilities, e.g. swimming room, none. The rooms are good and comfortable. I've chosen the suits that are said to occupy around 300 sq ft but don't expect too much. It's not that big.
Cindia L. Families with young children Portugal, June 24, 2013
Easy access, near to metro

Easy access, near to metro, comfortable rooms
8
Poon C. Couples China, June 21, 2013
Excellent location

location, breakfast, cleanliness
9
I have mistakenly booked a studio for single occupancy for my husband and I. Although the room is spacious enough, the staff at the reception suggested us to pay an additional1500 Rubles per night for the 2nd occupancy, otherwise they won't be able to get the registration letter from the government for both my husband and I. This is all my fault, and I thank the staff for her help! My mistake was rectified in 5 minutes.
Hori L. Couples Hong Kong, June 18, 2013
Nice

Close to Metro with 3 mins walk, Staff can communicate in English, Econmic price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maxima Panorama MoscowMaxima Panorama Moscow - InteriorMaxima Panorama Moscow - ReceptionMaxima Panorama Moscow - ReceptionMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - RestaurantMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Maxima PanoramaMaxima Panorama Moscow - Pub/LoungeMaxima Panorama Moscow - Pub/LoungeMaxima Panorama Moscow - ReceptionMaxima Panorama Moscow - ReceptionMaxima Panorama Moscow - Suite RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Suite RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Suite RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Suite RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - BathroomMaxima Panorama Moscow - BathroomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Business CenterMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - FacilitiesMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - ExteriorMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Pub/LoungeMaxima Panorama Moscow - InteriorMaxima Panorama Moscow - ReceptionMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - ReceptionMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05