Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maxima Panorama

Masterkova str 4, Southern Suburbs, Moscow, Russia 115280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 202 reviews

102 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Athit M. Solo travelers Thailand, April 23, 2016
good location
6.3
Hotel located in a good location 1 mn from subway In the room don't have free water but have tea and coffee however i need to buy a water from outside. Staff very nice
Angell Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2016
Nice hotel
5.3
It's great but did not install with enough electrical sockets.
Angell Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2016
Nice hotel
5.3
I spent another night in this hotel. Everything was good.
Kung P. Business travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2015
Good location, clean room

Good location, nice staff, clean room
7.7
3 stops by subway far from downtown, comfortable bed, clean room, nice staff, free Wifi, good choice to stay for business trip
Timur S. Solo travelers Jordan, August 20, 2015
Disappointed

Location, price, security
7
We were surprised that the house keeping did not change the bedding. The room was the cheapest, but it was extremely small for two people, you would not be able to walk at the same time. But we were always out of the hotel from morning till night exploring the city, and its location was indeed very comfortable. The staff does not speak English, and asked us, Russian nationals living outside of Russia for a Russian address and asked us to write in Russian even though we never lived in Russia. I would say this hotel is not experienced with international travelers, but for business and tourism purposes I would still recommend it mostly for the location and price
Gary M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
Overrated 4 star hotel. Bad experience.

Location, cheap, adequete.
5.7
I was rather disappointed considering i was expecting to stay at a 4 star hotel, but this felt like 3 or less. Basic amenities are not provided for in this hotel. The room is badly decorated, and the bedsheets which i requested for to be changed TWICE, wasn't changed. They used the same linens through my 4 days of stay. Staff speaks poor english. No swimming pool. Laundry room is there, but when i tried to go it was locked. No ironing board provided. No wall plug adaptor for rent etc.
Wei K. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
excellent condition next to metro

excellent location; doorsteo to metro; supermarket & fast food in vicinity.
7.7
Pleasant & comfortable
Milada N. Business travelers Bulgaria, February 14, 2015
Usable

Very good location, staff and cleanliness
9
Dion G. Couples Netherlands, January 7, 2015
Really pleasant stay

Location, close to Metro, Restaurant, Supermarket. Friendly and motivated staff. Good price value
9.3
A great welcome gift .... Bottle of champagne for the New Years eve. Really comfortable stay. (Good room and good temperature ) Good support from staff Large minibar so also possible to store your own drinks or food
Kirill S. Business travelers Russia, September 21, 2014
always pleasant stay

location, cleanness, close to airport
7.7
As always a nice stay. Not a great hotel, but perfect for what you pay (if there is a promotion). Right in front of the subway station. Friendly staff, nice breakfast, internet is OK. 20 min to the city center and 1 station away from Paveletsky station (from where it is only 40min away from Domodedovo airport).
1 - 10 of 102 reviews Next page
Maxima Panorama MoscowMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - FacilitiesMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - ExteriorMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Pub/LoungeMaxima Panorama Moscow - InteriorMaxima Panorama Moscow - ReceptionMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - ReceptionMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - FacilitiesMaxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - ShopsMaxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - InteriorMaxima Panorama Moscow - LobbyMaxima Panorama Moscow - FacilitiesMaxima Panorama Moscow - BathroomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Pub/LoungeMaxima Panorama Moscow - InteriorMaxima Panorama Moscow - FacilitiesMaxima Panorama Moscow - BathroomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - InteriorMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Guest RoomMaxima Panorama Moscow - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05