or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran

Jl. Raya Uluwatu, Ds. Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : MaxOneHotels.com at Bukit Jimbaran - Bali
MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sun Bed at Rooftop Pool MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sun Bed MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Roof Top Pool MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BBQ - Food MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Reception MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shuttle Service MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BBQ - Food MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Interior MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Burger
MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Reception MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Amalia A. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
Nice place to stay for a quick visit in Bali

location, value for money,
6.7
I would say it is ok for the price we pay. Good location, friendly staff, they have good choices of food in the rooftop restaurant (loved their pasta and pizza). Overall, would recommend to everyone for stop over. Not recommended for long stay.
Amalia A. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2015
Good location, value for money

Good location, value for money, free shuttle to neary beach
6.7
Good location, room is small as seen in photos, good swimming pool and view from the rooftop. Should improve the breakfast selection. Room smells nasty when you first enter, should improve the quality of cleanliness.
Sandra H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2015
The Hotel is very Comfy and Clean

The Cleanliness, The Delicious of The Food at Bistro, and The Awesome Rooftop and Pool
8.7
At the beginning, I was worrying about the hotel, because sometimes what i see the picture from website is far from its fact. But, when i arrived at MaxOne, all my worries are gone. I got welcome drink, and the room was super comfy and clean! that's the most important things, clean! the hotel management was very professional, and MaxOne has been already the best 3-stars-hotel among all 3-stars-hotels around Bali. The breakfast is okay, the coffee was good, but the hotel needs to improve the fruits cut and the fresh of them. at the last day of my stay, i got very bad fruit, and the cut was very awful. Best Luck to MaxOne!!
Angelita P. Groups Indonesia, March 1, 2015
The hotel room is artistic with nice interior

This hotel located in the middle of jimbaran and uluwatu. The room quite clean and good.. Beer are available at no additional charges in the room
6
Generally is good experience staying in this hotel, but i was surprising me when i asked for additional or i want to change the towel, the officer said that i need to pay extra cost of 20k IDR each..
Jessica Y. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
Great value hotel and the roof top pool is amazing

Roof top pool, price and powerful aircon
9
Chris H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2015
Clean, friendly, and professional.

Friendly staff, clean room, great value.
9.3
I enjoyed this hotel to the Max. The staff were always friendly and easy to find, the room was kept tidy and had a great view, and the rooftop bar/pool area was the cherry on top. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Lirishati S. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Spectacular view, bland food

Scenery, location
7.3
The best thing about the hotel definitely was the pool at the rooftop. Spent so much fun there. The view was spectacular only one step away from your room you can see Jimbaran Bay, Ngurah Rai Airport, Mt Agung. Rooftop pool was a perfect place to enjoy sunrise and sunset. Had dinner at the rooftop, but the food not as great as the view. It was quite bland. The tuna was hard and the chicken not grilled but fried. They only had a small range of breakfast buffet and the service was slow. Couple or solo guest might ok with it, but guest with children might find it difficult. But there are many restaurants offer a good breakfast just a few meters from the hotel. Overall, the rooftop pool is something you can's miss.
Scott F. Couples New Zealand, February 9, 2015
Security team not that great

The view from the pool, location and the bar staff were good
7
My stay over all was good, but on my last day went to get my bike out of their secure parking area to find my battery and air cleaner off my bike had gone. So either security took it or they were not going their job properly. Hotel bought another battery and air cleaner so that was good of them.
Karine T. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2015
Payments for unnecessary things

View and pool
6
Payments for change of towels or an extra towel, no safe or fridge in rooms, misquoted for day trip to Bali Safari from staff, small portions of food (an order of mozzarella fries had a total of 9 fries).
Amy S. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Kitschy place, out of the way

Rooftop view/pool, free beers, helpful staff
8
We stayed for two nights and tool full advantage of the rooftop pool and bar. The staff were really friendly an the whole place is filled with kitschy decor. There are very few tourist amenities walking distance, but a taxi to jimbaran bay was quick and easy. We used taxis from a stand across the street as the hotel quoted us 3 times the cost of a meter taxi to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sunbed with Sea ViewMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sun Bed at Rooftop PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sun Bed MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Roof Top PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BBQ - FoodMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ReceptionMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shuttle ServiceMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BBQ - FoodMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - InteriorMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BurgerMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ReceptionMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Romantic DinnerMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Birthday PartyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding PartyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Barbeque PartyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Afternoon Tea


AS-AGWEB-3A01