Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran

Jl. Raya Uluwatu, Ds. Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : MaxOneHotels.com at Bukit Jimbaran - Bali
MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sun Bed at Rooftop Pool MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sun Bed MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Roof Top Pool MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BBQ - Food MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Reception MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shuttle Service MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BBQ - Food MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Interior MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Burger
MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Reception MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sunbed with Sea View MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 227 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (227)
Sort by:
Dandy M. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2015
I love this hotel and need toback again!!!

Swimming pool is good love it !!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
8.3
I booked with agoda , thanks you for value of our money, love to booked again ,, love this place at maxine bukit jimbaran , and for FO personal name : shudi is very nuce guy to gives me same room #325 is good balcony and views need to meet again at next our holiday #thanks maxone jimbaran ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘😘😘
Report this review
Tom M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
good room and facilities

nice view from pool
5.3
Consistently good
Report this review
Sumiana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2015
pleasant room with a cool rooftop pool!

clean and spacious room, has rooftop pool
9
i can tell the bed is so comfy and felt clean. room is so spacious. had a complimentary welcome drink at the bar available at rooftop, they also offer complimentary 2 beers in room which is so rare :) shower pressure is so good, i cant complain since this is the most important for me ;) breakfast is plenty, but not so many variety. if you wish to have a full breakfast then it's ok. location of the hotel is not so far to many jimbaran spots, but cant do sightseeing around the hotel. has a minimart just nearby. overall this hotel offers enjoyable in my short period stay.
Report this review
Nichole Q. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2015
Fantastic pool, central location, clean room

Fantastic pool, central location, clean room
9.3
Spent one evening at the pool and enjoyed it very much. Paid $25 per night and found it to be a fantastic value. Two free beers in the room were a nice touch.
Report this review
Gary H. Couples Australia, June 7, 2015
Nice hotel good staff

Roof top pool area , staff ,position
8
Really good
Report this review
Shaz S. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2015
recomended for yuppies and students only

its pool its views its clenlyness
8
not impressed woken up at 5am on more than one occasion by teachers banging on our door and phoning our room
Report this review
Lie I. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2015
hunting htl

hill location. cheap room price.
6.7
so-so.
Report this review
Ebbetha R. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2015
Good hotel

clean
8.7
Really not much to do.. Ok for resting after exploring bali
Report this review
Amalia A. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
Nice place to stay for a quick visit in Bali

location, value for money,
6.7
I would say it is ok for the price we pay. Good location, friendly staff, they have good choices of food in the rooftop restaurant (loved their pasta and pizza). Overall, would recommend to everyone for stop over. Not recommended for long stay.
Report this review
Amalia A. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2015
Good location, value for money

Good location, value for money, free shuttle to neary beach
6.7
Good location, room is small as seen in photos, good swimming pool and view from the rooftop. Should improve the breakfast selection. Room smells nasty when you first enter, should improve the quality of cleanliness.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran BaliMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sun Bed at Rooftop PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sun Bed MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Roof Top PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BBQ - FoodMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ReceptionMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shuttle ServiceMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BBQ - FoodMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - InteriorMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BurgerMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ReceptionMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sunbed with Sea ViewMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Romantic DinnerMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Birthday PartyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding PartyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Barbeque PartyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Afternoon Tea


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02