or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran

Jl. Raya Uluwatu, Ds. Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : MaxOneHotels.com at Bukit Jimbaran - Bali
MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sun Bed at Rooftop Pool MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sun Bed MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Roof Top Pool MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BBQ - Food MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Reception MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shuttle Service MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BBQ - Food MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shops MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Lobby MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and Beverages MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming Pool MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Interior MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Burger
MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Reception MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Romantic Dinner
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Amy S. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Kitschy place, out of the way

Rooftop view/pool, free beers, helpful staff
8
We stayed for two nights and tool full advantage of the rooftop pool and bar. The staff were really friendly an the whole place is filled with kitschy decor. There are very few tourist amenities walking distance, but a taxi to jimbaran bay was quick and easy. We used taxis from a stand across the street as the hotel quoted us 3 times the cost of a meter taxi to the airport.
Sylvia H. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Poor breakfast

view from my room
5.3
The Menu and cleanliness of the breakfast was so poor. Electricity on and off many times. Need more than 10 minutes to switch on the generator while the power supply from PLN cut off.
Kai R. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2015
Comfortable room

clean room, pool with view
7.7
We liked the pool that overlooks the beach view. It's a small boutique hotel and the beds were comfortable. We had to pay a compulsory fee for the NYE dinner though. I guess it's a way to earn money from guests.
Hari W. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Great

Close to Uluwatu attraction spots.
7
Great
Irianti T. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Budget hotel
3.3
dirty room, minim of facilities
Belinda P. Couples Indonesia, December 18, 2014
incredible stay!

the price, the service, the pool
8.7
i stayed here for 2 days, and it was incredible! The location was a bit far from the crowd, but it was still okay for me and my husband. I got max happiness room and only had to pay IDR378.000 per night. We got 2 mineral water and 2 beers everyday, it was really nice! The room was clean and large enough, the bed was so comfy. the rooftop pool was olympic. All the staffs were polite and helpful.
Bagus A. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
not bad

rooftop pool, pool view, private
5.3
Rebecca S. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Great hotel great price

The staff were the best thing about maxone, always so friendly and helpful. The rooms were also very spacious and luxurious and always clean. The pool is also a lovely area.
8.3
Had a lovely stay. Even extended. Only downside I think is the menu, not a lot of choice for vegetarians/non-fish eaters as everything contained fish.
Trinh N. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 9, 2014
Good

Clean food polite
7.3
Good
Gede W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Good

Clean simple fungky
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sunbed with Sea ViewMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sun Bed at Rooftop PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Patio Sun Bed MaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Roof Top PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BBQ - FoodMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ReceptionMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Shuttle ServiceMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BBQ - FoodMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ShopsMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - LobbyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Food and BeveragesMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - InteriorMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - BurgerMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - ReceptionMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Romantic DinnerMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Birthday PartyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Wedding PartyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Barbeque PartyMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Meeting RoomMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Swimming PoolMaxOneHotels at Bukit Jimbaran Bali - Afternoon Tea


AS-AGWEB-3A02