or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

MaxOneHotels at Sabang

Jl. KH Agus Salim No 24, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : MaxOneHotels.com at Sabang
MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Lobby MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Coffee Shop/Cafe MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Interior MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Happiness Standard Room MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Warmth Room MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Bathroom MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Rain Shower MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Interior MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Bathroom MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Exterior MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Interior MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Bathroom MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Bathroom MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Interior MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Guest Room
MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Interior MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Guest Room MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Interior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 87
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (15)
Sort by:
Mayda M. Families with older children United States of America, June 11, 2014
Good.

Clean & comfortable, friendly staff, cheap.
10
It was pleasant. Nice room, comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom. Breakfast was great. The only negative thing is when guests from other room smoked, I could smell it from inside my room.
Noor H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Sweet, cute & nice hotel

Clean & cute design
8
Clean & cute design hotel. The room size quite small and just nice for 2 person but still comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Monas and Masjid Istiqlal
Badariah A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
practical clean rooms and strategic location

its practicality and location
8.3
i have been regular at maxOne.I liked the hotel's simplicity and its practical facilities and the location is simply so convenient.At night theres good food to choose from all along Sabang road.The only comment i can give is that the rooms should have a phone for us to contact the reception for queries or assistance.
Shopping Tip: if you travel and intend to buy lots of stuff to bring back you should explore the cheapest transport mode to send back your luggage and stop paying expensive excess luggage fees!For example if you shop at Tanah Abang,Jakarta there is transport via shipment mode for you to send back your luggage/shopping stuff and its cheap and safe.
Abdul J. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Centrally Located

Plenty of street foods
8.3
Pros : Ideally located .Busway is about 150m away only where you can get to anywhere without worrying about the jam.Just at the side next to the hotel you can find rows of hawkers stall till night.
Travel tip: Travel by Busway ...Cheap and faster than taxi. Flat rate 3500 k any destination. .
Melky R. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2012
i like the service from the staff and good tasye

good recreation
6
I love the taste of foods and location near from mall and 24 hour sevices
Nazlinda A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
Small hotel

Clean
6.3
Room too small n surrounding is noisy. Otherwise food is good n hotel is clean
Rogelio C. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Rooms are clean. Walking distance to Sarina Mall and other places of interest.
8.7
I will recommend this hotel and love to stay again on my next visit to Jakarta.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If fond of walking, it's near Monas.
Pauline S. Families with older children New Zealand, July 10, 2012
Convenient hotel with good service but small rooms

Kind of funky & close to train station and other central sites
7.3
Rooms were very small. We were at the front of the hotel and it was very noisy. Clean and good service though!
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room away from the front
Amy K. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2012
Convenient Airport Hotel

Great for an overnight stay for an early flight
8.7
i would not stay here if you wanted to be close to busy downtown jakarta. my mother and i stayed only because we would have had to wake up at 3am to make our early morning flight. very convenient as they picked us up at the airport and have shuttles every 30 mins at the early morning hours or else every hour. ' the spa is nice, the gym and pool are always over crowded as it is open to local membership - not a private hotel pool
Mohamed J. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2012
Convenient location with helpful front desk people

This hotel is situated along a road with plenty of food establishment. There’s local street food and restaurants which open 24 hrs
8.7
We've stayed here for 2 nights. We've chose this hotel because of the price and its close proximity to Tanah Abang Block A and Gambir Rail Station. Although the rooms were small, it suits our needs very well. Room & toilets were clean and exceeded our expectation. Sleep comfortably at night although its fronting a very busy street.
Restaurant Tip: Food not a problem as there are many eateries selling local food. Walk further up a bit and there are western restaurants and clubs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

MaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Hotel ExteriorMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - LobbyMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Coffee Shop/CafeMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - InteriorMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Happiness Standard RoomMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Warmth RoomMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - BathroomMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Rain ShowerMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - InteriorMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - BathroomMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - ExteriorMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - InteriorMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - BathroomMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - BathroomMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - InteriorMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - InteriorMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Guest RoomMaxOneHotels at Sabang Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - MaxOneHotels at Sabang, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B08