or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

May De Ville City Centre Hotel

24 Han Thuyen Street, Hai Ba Trung District, Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Conference Room May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Fitness Center May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Sauna May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Reception May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Reception May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Lobby May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bar May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hot Tub May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Exterior May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
Area: Pho Hue / Hom Market - Thong Nhat Park
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Zhunian L. Solo travelers China, February 17, 2015
Far from lake, tiny room

I have to think
7.7
May de vill has many branches, this one is far from the lake and airport, and city center, and the room is so tiny, they charged us for the 2nd person 20usd more , which is crazy and too expensive
Kenji Y. Business travelers Japan, January 2, 2015
Same as always

Many kinds of dishes at breakfast. Location is god. Room has a window
8.3
For next time, I would like to stay again.
Antoine M. Solo travelers Belgium, December 16, 2014
Ok, nothing amazing

Calm district, clean, friendly staff
6.3
Antoine M. Solo travelers Belgium, December 15, 2014
Ok hotel, nothing amazing though.

Calm district, staff is friendly, cheap
6.3
Xuan N. Business travelers Vietnam, September 18, 2014
This hotal has worse service

location
3.3
I never go back or recommend this hotel for anyone. I knew I was late for check in, so I phoned the hotel deal with them about the early check in and early leaving ( I only stay in there from 5,6 am to 5,6 pm), for that reason, I would pay for them one night. They agreed, I book for one night via Agoda. However, when I came, they required me to pay for 50% fee with their current price, which is twice as Agoda price. Meanwhile, if I they didin't agree with me the night before I could book with Agoda with 50% special price. The reception and someone claimed that she was hotel sale's agent are very rude. They also said, my booking is the business between Agoda and I, they have nothing to do with it. One I step to the hotel I have to follow their rules; I have to pay for extra charge if I want to stay or leave immediately even I already paid for one night and I only stay for 3 hours in their hotel. Finally, I have to pay and stay for one more night because I don't want to lose all my money. I addition, they required me print out the voucher or send the email that I got from Agoda to their hotel email. This is ridiculous because in the email, Agoda clearly says, I should give them the e-code OR printout. This means I read out the e-code OR the printout.
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 12, 2014
Good location and friendly staffs.

Friendly; convenience; reasonable price.
8.3
Great!
Nadia K. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
ok

quiet room, hot shower, comfortable bed
5.7
Average, staff could any speak any english
Le B. Couples Vietnam, April 9, 2014
Such a great holiday in Hanoi

Centrally located. Easy access to attractions. Friendly and useful staff
6
Gorgeous.
Bruce C. Business travelers New Zealand, February 14, 2014
Pleasant, central, never any problems.

Pleasant, reliable, friendly, good value for money.
7.7
The 4th time I have stayed here. Always pleasant, reliable, friendly, good value for money. Modest but pleasant breakfast. Never had a complaint.
Jonathan T. Business travelers France, November 7, 2013
Not so satisfied

very normal, basic
6
Not so impressed by the room. Do not think its very worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

May De Ville City Centre Hotel HanoiMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Conference RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Fitness CenterMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - SaunaMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - BarMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Hot TubMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - ExteriorMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville City Centre Hotel Hanoi - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05