Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

May De Ville Legend Hotel

1 Hai Tuong Street, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : May De Ville Old Quarter II Hotel
May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interior May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Reception May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family Room May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double Room May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room
May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest Room May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Private Family Room May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Billiards May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Buffet May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Sashii M. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Great Location and value for money

Value, location and cleanliness
7.3
Location of the hotel is in the heart of old quarters, where restaurants, pubs and walking streets are all very close by. Room is clean with and bed is comfy. Breakfast is decent, but however there is no variation, and since we stayed for 4 days, it become boring after day 2. But overall good hotel for its value.
Doan B. Groups Vietnam, June 21, 2014
Night Life Area

Good location
7
The hotel in good location, Hotel staffs friendly, Restaurant on tho top of hotel so you can over Ha Noi city View, BF is good for the price you paid. Rent a bike at hotel for 2USD/Day so good for city tour by yourself.
Andy V. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Wifi isn't that good but the staffs are friendly.

Friendly staff Conformable bed Good location
6.7
Quite comfortable feels like home . Wifi network isn't that fantastic but overall it's value for money not bad ! Keep it up
Andy V. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Comfortable

Location Friendly staff Comfortable bed
8
always encountered problem trying to connect to the wifi but over it was a good experience it's filled with friendly staff.
Hajar Z. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Suitable for backpackers

Good service , staff very understanding and easy to communicate
6.3
Good location to shopping , nice view and friendly staff .
Nursyazanna N. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2014
Best hostel in Hanoi. Comfy and centrally located!

The staff area really friendly especially Michael who recommended us great tours to Sapa and Ha Long Bay and even free showers before and after long train rides. Rooms are cosy. Super fast internet!
9.7
Our stay was great! Its more than a backpacker hostel. The rooms are spacious and the air conditining is really good for days when it was 40 degrees. Its located near the night market and they will provide u with a map to guide you to the streets nearby. Its near restaurants and massage parlours. I recommend you to book tours with this hotel as well. Its cheap and the tours are great! Loved our time in Sapa! The breakfast buffet is not bad and the view from the restaurant on the 10th floor is beautiful. Just what you want to see after you wake up. There is an entertainment room or shall i call it a dozing off room on the 2nd floor. Pool, tv and darts. Loved our stay there. Will come back here on my next visit!
Maria I. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2014
Good for backpackers

Clean, attentive staff, centrally located
7
I'd say that the staff was attentive because they kept my friends' helmets even if we didn't ask them to.
Choo S. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Friendly and attentive staffs.

Quiet room,friendly staffs and good location.
8
Easy walk to everywhere and the beer corner is practically at the door-step.
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
VFM Short Stay

Friendly helpful staff. Comfortable room. Cleanliness
7.7
Met our expectations but the buffet breakfast selection could be improved. Staff were great.
Kevin G. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
Very comfortable, although a little noisy.

Comfortable bed, good bathroom, centrally located.
8.3
It is in the Old Quarter close to all the sights, sounds and smells of Hanoi. In a very vibrant area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

May De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - InteriorMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Family RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Superior Double RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City ViewMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Guest RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Private Family RoomMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - BilliardsMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - BuffetMay De Ville Legend Hotel Hanoi - Deluxe City View


AS-AGWEB-3C06