or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel

43 Gia Ngu, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Spa May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Spa May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Balcony May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite
May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Classic May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Classic May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Classic May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
514 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (514)
Sort by:
Waris C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 11, 2014
Close to shopping area

Shopping, Breakfast, Sightseeing
9.7
Close to shopping area. The room is nice but quite dark especially in the bathroom. 5 mins walk to Haon Kiem Lake. Breakfast is great. Staffs was nice.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Great hotel

Good staff, facilities and breakfast
10
Nice roof-top pool and view. Spacious room, good location.
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
One of the Best in its category

LOCATION, CONDITIION OF ROOMS, LOCATION.
9
It was great.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
very nice hotel

people , location and friendly
8.3
very good location and all staff very friendly
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
One of the Best Hotels.

Room size, room comfort & friendly staff.
9
Our stay was very good cos the room was very comfortable.
Jeremy C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Worst hotel in Hanoi
2
Bad memories!
Phu H. Families with young children Vietnam, May 12, 2014
Amazing service and perfect location

Staffs, service and location
10
This was by far the best hotel we've stayed in to date. We arrived for our stay in Hanoi exhausted after 18 hours of flight. We were warmly welcomed by the staff. The location was perfect, just 2 mins away from the Hoan Kiem Lake. We could walk around the Old Quarter to discover lots of attractive destination without getting a taxi. This could save us a lot of money already. The breakfasts were very good and varied. Room was clean and quite spacious. The hotel just finished installing the gym, the spa and the swimming pool on the Top Floor. The best thing about May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel was the staffs. They were accommodating and helpful to us throughout our stay from giving directions, booking tours to Sapa & Ha Long Bay, Hoi An and Mekong Delta. Keep up the good work May De Ville Old Quarter. My family will definitely come back next year! Highly recommended!!!!
Binh D. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
Great hotel in excellent location

Location; friendly staffs and great amenities
10
We had a great experience staying at this hotel as it was extremely well located, right in the center of Hanoi. The room was very comfortable, with all necessary amenities such as, free wifi, and breakfast that offered a wide range of food options. Upon arrival, we were given a map and helpful tips to explore the city. The staffs’ friendliness and enthusiasm made our stay even more pleasant. We highly recommend this hotel to everyone and we will definitely choose this hotel for our future stay in Hanoi!
Phuong D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 9, 2014
Perfect location and Great service

Best location, great staff and very nice room
9.7
The best thing about this hotel was its location. Just a block away from Hoan Kiem Lake, I could even see the lake from the window view. From here you can walk to all tourist attractions, restaurants, shops...It was great because I didn't like to take taxis in the Old Quarter. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. They went out of their way to help us to find good restaurants, water puppet, taxis...with smiles. The hotel itself is very new and clean. Our room is large enough, clean and bed is very comfy. What I loved most was the view from the window to the lake. I will stay at this hotel again on the next trip. Highly recommended
Phuong D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 9, 2014
Nice hotel with great location

Friendly staff, greaat location and nice room
10
Great stay! The hotel is centrally located, just few steps to the Hoa Kiem Lake. The staff were very friendly & helpful. They give you recommendations where to go, what to eat around and in Hanoi. Booked a 2day trip to Halong Bay with them which was fantastic. Although the breakfast spread is not too fanciful, the noodles and bread is delicious! Strongly recommend to stay in this hotel if you are in Hanoi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SpaMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SpaMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite BalconyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium

Customer Reviews - May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03