Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel

43 Gia Ngu, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Classic May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Classic May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Classic May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite
May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Balcony May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 97

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
649 reviews

412 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Tao C. Couples Taiwan, January 22, 2016
Budget Hotel but not the one to enjoyt the holiday

Poor service, nice location, budget hotel
6
The servant put the toilet tissue in the box of facial tissue in the bedroom, try to fake to be the facial tissue, I can not image why it is happened? And a few servants are not happy to provide their service. This made me upset during the stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Tao C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 17, 2016
Great location

It is good for budget traveller to visit Hanoi.
8.7
Report this review
Monica G. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2016
Great location, excellent customer services

Rooms clean, location and excellent buffet
10
We decided to stay at this hotel for the location, its in the center of Old Town in Hanoi. Excellent location, buffet breakfas was delicious too, the rooms were big , clean and the price was also really good. Overall, it was great. We even tried the gym and the rooftop pool. Excellent hotel over all.
Report this review
Gavin R. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2016
May de Ville

Location,helpful staff,the pool.
8.7
I did book airport transport and nothing turned up.Dont book on the hotel website as you wont get a confirmation e_mail and they wont get back to you.The bagage collection from the carosel at Hanoi airport was less than satisfactory.It took the bags forever to come out. The location of the hotel was good you will get a lot of street noise.You are paying for a bed.
Report this review
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2016
Great location

Staff courtesy
8.7
Report this review
Rose F. Business travelers United States of America, January 10, 2016
10 Days in Phố Cỗ (Old Quarter-Hoàn Kiếm) Hà Nội

Bright & clean hotel. Location, Staff work hard with a smile.
9.7
I am Vietnamese American resident in Texas. First time come back visit Ha Noi after I left Vietnam when I was 12. I am please with the hotel service, staff and the spotless room during my 10 days visit.
Report this review
Binh L. Business travelers Vietnam, January 9, 2016
IT Director

location in center Hanoi
8
good
Report this review
Matt P. Couples Australia, January 5, 2016
Great place to stay!!!!

Location, friendliness and helpfulness of staff and overall comfort
9.3
In a word........ Fantastic!!!!!
Report this review
Moreno N. Solo travelers Italy, January 3, 2016
good for the price I paid

location, room condition, view from roof top
7.7
Generally the experience was ok. Because it was winter I couldn't enjoy the roof top facilities such as the pool. Location is very good if you want go around walking. I was disappointed about the SPA and Sauna facilities. They are generally closed and the staff open it upon your request. The location at the second level look a bit neglected so at the end I gave up. Pity because in winter a Sauna and massage would have been good!
Report this review
Bryan A. Groups Philippines, January 3, 2016
may de ville hotel in hanoi

location, breakfast and room
8
Report this review
1 - 10 of 412 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite BalconyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Massage serviceMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SpaMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05