or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel

43 Gia Ngu, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Classic May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Classic May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Classic May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite
May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Balcony May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
582 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (582)
Sort by:
Choong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
holiday in hanoi

the location, the value and also the people
7.7
I used the hotel as a stop over but found it to be great place to stay. If I will ever going to Honai again I will sure stay there
Shane A. Groups Australia, March 11, 2015
Short Stay in Hanoi

Location to City Attractions and room facilities
8
The hotel room was a good size. We had an internal room and it was clean and comfortable. We had a bit of trouble communicating with the room service staff. They could not understand some requests. May de Ville Old Quarter was within walking distance of most things that we wanted to do during our short stay in Hanoi. The Staff at Reception gave us a map which made finding things that much easier. We did not use the pool as the weather was not that good. The pool was full but not sure if it was operational.
Daniel O. Couples Ireland, January 22, 2015
Lovely hotel with rooftop views and ideally locate

Clenliness ,Big rooms nice bathrooms,location.
9.3
It was a lovely time we had in Hanoi wish were there longer the hotel service was excellent and it was slap bang in the centre of the old french quater . The buffet breakfast was very nice with many things on offer from western to asian breakfast for us . The staff were very good and attentive and the rooms were clean and comfortable ,They had a very good tv and wifi service with ports channels showing australian open.Would stay again..
Nahshon L. Business travelers Israel, January 18, 2015
weekend in Hanoi

location, service, price
8
was comfortable and located well, i enjoy that weekend very much.
Caroline T. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
good location, but already feels run-down

location, location, location
3.7
rooms are mediocre, musty and dated. great location but that's about it
Ekkrit D. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2015
Good hotel in Hanoi

Location, good room conditions, price
8.7
Perfected
Corinna G. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Hotel was average

Location and room
6.7
The hotel is in a great location if you want to stay in the old quarter, rooms are clean but breakfast leaves a lot to be desired
Vanessa M. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2014
old quarter

breakfast was great with fantastic views. staff very helpful arranging transfers from airport and giving directions.
8.3
Very good location, right in the heart of the old quarter, you can shop eat site see on foot from hotel. watch out with transfer driver, yiu may hotel. our driver took thr money then gave me back $20 usd keeping 10 and telling me to pay hotel, not him!!
Roland W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2014
Very pleasant stay, good breakfast buffer.

overly friendly staff, one block from Hoan Kiem lake, cleanliness
10
Courteous receptionists, JC (Trang) is one mnager that I have the pleasure to be assisted. Housekeepers are taking their duty seriously. One reason that make me feel comfortable to return again was that I dropped a 500,000 bill (about US$24) on the floor and I found it on the table neatly when I came back at night. Strongly recommend for mid price budget renters.
Linh L. Couples Vietnam, December 25, 2014
Fabulous Xmas

Friendly, Professional, Central
9.3
We had experienced a fabulous unforgetable Xmas night there. Worth being recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite BalconyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Massage serviceMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SpaMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B05