Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel

43 Gia Ngu, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Spa May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Swimming Pool May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Spa May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Bathroom May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite Balcony May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Lobby May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room Interior May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite
May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Classic May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Classic May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Classic May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Number of Rooms: 97
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
527 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (527)
Sort by:
Hung C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
The passing tourist

Staff was friendly, breakfast was adequate and free upgrade.
6.7
It was ok. However, because it's location, there were construction on the 9th/10th floor of the hotel, next building, and cross the street. Wouldn't minded, if there were doing it after 9 am, rather 6:30am. There were relentless. Loud, hammering, and pounding noise. Lastly, bathroom had the bad smell. Needs a better ventilation.
Linh L. Groups Vietnam, September 9, 2014
Friendly

Staff, location, room
9.3
Very nice location, friendly staff
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
C&G:

Cheap & Good, New, Location is best possible.
9
Very Good as usual.
Ronnie S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Excellent Hotel,the best staff,value for money

Staff, Staff, Staff
10
The location was excellent and from check in the staff were fantastic. The room was a good size and very clean. The friendliness and manner in which I was served in the restaurant was amazing, really fantastic staff who helped me in many ways and provided local advice and took the time to make me feel welcome. The experience therefore has made my choice of hotel in Hanoi very easy as I will definitely return here and that is thanks too :- Ngoan Nhu Tay and Nguyen Dinh Tri, with two other colleagues who deserve credit for their customer service and support - Brilliant ! Please let the hotel know....***
Cmarc E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 6, 2014
43 Gia Ngu

Location, Tour booking, Staff
10
The 43 Gia Ngu May De Ville was great. My friend and I stayed here for 1 night in July and the service and meals we received were first class! It really is a brilliant hotel and would recommend to all when staying in the old quarter of Hanoi!
Chong Y. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Great Service, helpfull staff

Location, Staff, Great Pool
10
I stayed here on recommendation of a friend and agree that this hotel truly is excellent. I stayed there for a 1 night and come back again after the Halong bay trip, they help me to book the great trip to the Bay. The staff greeted me by name every morning and evening which I felt added a personal touch. They even went out of their way and escorted us to a pharmacy. Highly recommend checking yourself here if you're in Hanoi.
Ganesh G. Business travelers Singapore, August 1, 2014
Value for money hotel. good location

good reception, spacious room
7.3
Andrew H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Very central

location, room size, quiet
9
We selected this room for its size, as usually Hanoi hotel rooms under $50 are quite small. Tis one was about 40m2. Clean and modern, and just 1 minute from the lake and the lower end of the old city
Waris C. Solo travelers Thailand, July 11, 2014
Close to shopping area

Shopping, Breakfast, Sightseeing
9.7
Close to shopping area. The room is nice but quite dark especially in the bathroom. 5 mins walk to Haon Kiem Lake. Breakfast is great. Staffs was nice.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Great hotel

Good staff, facilities and breakfast
10
Nice roof-top pool and view. Spacious room, good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SpaMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Swimming PoolMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - SpaMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - BathroomMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon Suite BalconyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - LobbyMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Room InteriorMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - ClassicMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Executive SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Honeymoon SuiteMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - PremiumMay De Ville Old Quarter Hotel Hanoi - Premium

Customer Reviews - May De Ville Old Quarter Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04