Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

May Hotel Saigon

28-30 Thi Sach Street, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May Suite May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May Suite May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May Deluxe May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May Deluxe May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside Bar May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Georges G. Couples Switzerland, August 9, 2014
Nice hotel, nice location

The location, close to many restaurant, shopping center and night life, cleanliness, room confort
8.3
I stay many times already in the May Hotel in Saigon. It is always a pleasure, the location is very convenient, close to restaurant, shopping and night life. The staff are friendly, always looking to your need, very helpful. The cleanliness and confort of the rooms are also good.The room are not big, but well furnished and functionnal, and always clean.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

FREINDLY AND HELPFUL HOTEL STAFFS
6.7
OVERALL THE STAY WAS GOOD, FOODS WERE OK AND ROOMS ARE CLEAN.
Gerald B. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
value for mney. Felt safe and secure.

cleanliness, Quiet. Staff support and attention.
8.3
We stayed at the May Hotel for 4 nights when we first got to Saigon and thought it met all our needs of good location and value for money. The hotel is well appointed, secure and has a pool on the top deck which was excellent after walking around town. We had to spend another night in Saigon on the way back home and again stayed at the Ma where they allowed us to use he room until leaving for the airport at 6.00 pm for an agreed additional charge which was fine. Very happy with this hotel. Gerald
Mark T. Groups Australia, June 2, 2014
Excellent Short Stay Hotel

Staff, Cleanliness and Pool
8
We as a group of five had an excellent stay at the May Hotel. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the air conditioning worked very well. Daily servicing of the rooms was quick and efficient. The swimming pool on the top floor was cool and crisp and the beers from the pool bar were cold and inexpensive. Would highly recommend the May Hotel.
Georges G. Business travelers Switzerland, May 19, 2014
Confortable, clean, well organized

Location, value for money, bar around
7.7
As I was for business purpose, the important was the Internet connection and this was good, stable and fast. The room is not so big but good bed, air con and bath room. The cleanliness was also very good. The breakfast is also good with a large choice of fruit and all kind of food available.
Wong P. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2014
Good for travellers

1. Location is convient 2. staff are very polite & helpful 3. many nice restaurant nearby
7.7
Wilairat T. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2014
good location

swimming pool
7.3
good location, good swimming pool but noisy in the morning in swimming pool
Pieter V. Couples Netherlands, April 17, 2014
Great hotel & value for money

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, perfect location.
9.7
Central location. Within walking distance of the main attractions in HCMC. Spacious & clean rooms. Good shower. Hi-speed in-room WiFi. Nice swimming-pool. Great breakfast. Perfect mix between Asian and Western food. Friendly and very helpfull staff.
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Good location

Friendly staffs, clean rooms.
6
This stay was great. Hotel rooms were clean and tidy. The hotel staffs were helpful and polite. The location are excellent.
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Great hotel in Japanese district

Wonderful friendly staff, nicely appointed clean rooms, and proximity to many activities, sights, and restaurants
9.3
Can't say enough about this hotel. I have stayed there multiple times, and each time have come away with a favorable impression. Most recent stay was no different.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May SuiteMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May SuiteMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May DeluxeMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May DeluxeMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside BarMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05