My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

May Hotel Saigon

28-30 Thi Sach Street, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May Deluxe May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May Deluxe May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May Deluxe May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May Deluxe May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Side Bar May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming pool May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Interior May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside Bar
Hotel Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Pieter V. Couples Netherlands, April 17, 2014
Great hotel & value for money

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, perfect location.
9.7
Central location. Within walking distance of the main attractions in HCMC. Spacious & clean rooms. Good shower. Hi-speed in-room WiFi. Nice swimming-pool. Great breakfast. Perfect mix between Asian and Western food. Friendly and very helpfull staff.
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Great hotel in Japanese district

Wonderful friendly staff, nicely appointed clean rooms, and proximity to many activities, sights, and restaurants
9.3
Can't say enough about this hotel. I have stayed there multiple times, and each time have come away with a favorable impression. Most recent stay was no different.
De C. Business travelers France, April 5, 2014
Local hotel quite noisy but good price

Location really nice, good size for the rooms
5.7
Sadao H. Business travelers Japan, April 2, 2014
subarasii,

seiketu,
6.3
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
It was comfortable and clean environment.

Cleaned, centrally located, great breakfast
8
It was centrally located with lot of restaurants. The breakfast was great, and the room was cleaned and comfortable.
Joan J. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Great area for short stopover in Ho Chi Min

Large room' great pool, friendly staff
8
Very good. Large room excellent shower and close to lots of restaurants. TEN minute walk to Post Office, Markets (which are excellent) church and opera house.
Kwangho L. Business travelers South Korea, March 19, 2014
May hotel is value for money

Centrally located, value for money, and nice breakfast
8.3
Good. But if they have the airport pick up service with reasonable price around US$30, it would be great.
Katarzyna B. Business travelers Poland, February 26, 2014
QUITE NICE PLACE

PLACE, BREAKFAST,SERVICE
8.3
THIS HOTEL IS QUITE GOOD FOR BUSSINES TRIPS. HOTEL SERIVE IS GOOD. BREAKFAST ARE ACCEPTABLE.
Phillip H. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 24, 2014
Verry enjoyable I would go back, great service

Central to great rests daunts, nice people, for a solo traviler verry nice rooms
8.3
I had such a great time in Saigon the cloture is amazing the people Friendly, there was so much to see I will defiantly be going back
Brian S. Business travelers Ireland, February 24, 2014
centrally located

location cleanliness friendly staff
7.3
clean comfortable centrally located helpful friendly staff taxis available right outside day or night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Superior May Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May DeluxeMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May DeluxeMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May DeluxeMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - May DeluxeMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Side BarMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming poolMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel InteriorMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside BarMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolMay Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07