or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maya Koh Lanta Hotel

164 Moo 3, Saladan, Koh Lanta, Klong Dao Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Premier Maya Koh Lanta Hotel
Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Entrance Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Reception Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Spa Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobby Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Restaurant Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - View Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Exterior Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Spa
Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Bathroom Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Balcony/Terrace Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Reception Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Interior Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - View Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room
Area: Klong Dao Beach Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Jan P. Couples Denmark, February 14, 2015
Great rooms

rooms and location
6.3
Lara C. Couples Italy, February 4, 2015
A jewel right on the sea!

Location, huge rooms, sea/sunset views
8.3
Staff really helpful and choice to rent scooter on site, book transfer and day trips! The food was not so good and breakfast a bit plain and boring but the room was huge and even with bath tub!!
Markus N. Couples Finland, January 28, 2015
Stayed for 5 nights

Friendly staff, nice small hotel, good location
10
We liked this hotel the most in our stay in Thailand. We ware in suite room. There was a massage place with the hotel and it was also the best that we experiensed in Thailand.
Grace F. Couples Ireland, January 14, 2015
great location on the beach!

location was great right on the beach, with a lovely little pool just beside it, staff were helpful and answered any questions we had.
8.7
We had a great stay, the location was great, and hotel was perfect, only one complaint is the air conditioning is very loud, but if you can sleep with if off, you can hear the sea which is lovely!
Legrand N. Couples France, November 8, 2014
Too expensive

Pool, location closed from the sea
6.3
Good, but food is awful (except breakfast). Nice staff. But too expensive, Bad quality / price
Ariane S. Couples France, November 2, 2014
very nice hotel, beautiful beach, very nice room

location, room, swimming pool
6.7
Our stay was very good except transfer from hotel they did not come to pick us in krabi airport even if I got email confirmation from general manager. when we called the hotel, they said no transfer booking. no apologies nothing the normal transfer took 2 hours from krabi and we need also 4.5 hours to reach the hotel. The service at the restaurant is messy and not efficient but the food is quite ok even a little bit expensive. the location of the hotel is perfect. the beach is nice. Very good restaurant time for lime next to the hotel (10 min walking)..
Ariane S. Couples France, November 2, 2014
nice hotel good swimming pool good location

location, room, swimming pool
7
service is quite bad room are ok swimming pool is good the location is great
Peter F. Families with young children Sweden, April 2, 2014
Cozy hotel next to the beach. Bored staff...

The location, the view from the rooms, the size on the hotel (small)
6.3
Nice and cozy because of the small sized hotel. A lot of good restaurants in the area. VERY near the beach. Good breakfast and good service in general. One less good thing was that the staff felt a bit bored and tired of working.
Sandy C. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2014
Very unhelpful staff, not as nice as it looks!

Other than being on the beach, there wasn't much we liked about it.
3.3
We were very disappointed with this hotel that claims to be a "resort"! There were so many problems I don't know where to start, so I'll just list them: 1. Not responsive to e-mail asking to have minivan pick us up from Krabi airport. 2. Called and they agreed to have minivan pick us up. When we got to the airport, we waited 2 hours and kept calling them. They kept saying "It's almost there." Finally we called and they said, "The minivan left." They seemed totally unapologetic. 3. The room is really not as nice as the pictures. We also didn't like the two beds pushed together. 4. The pool is not very nice. We opted to not spend any time there. 5. The staff wasn't blatantly unfriendly; they just seemed pretty unhappy and again. They need better customer service training. 6. Breakfast is mediocre. 7. Internet was very spotty. I would NOT recommend this place.
Johanna B. Couples Sweden, February 8, 2014
Near the beach, much kids

Near the beach, good breakfast and nice rooms
6
Nice rooms and near the beach, much kids and near city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh LantaMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - EntranceMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ReceptionMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - SpaMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - LobbyMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - RestaurantMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ExteriorMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - SpaMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - BathroomMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Balcony/TerraceMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ReceptionMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest RoomMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - InteriorMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - ViewMaya Koh Lanta Hotel Koh Lanta - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02