Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 101 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Victor D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Not as great as my first stay
Location, quietness
My first stay was great thats why we went back. I got an exclusive offer here in agoda but i guess we got the not so great room for that. paint in the wall is starting to chip, toilet is not as clean as before but still manageable.
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Grace C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Good budget hotel in Quezon City
Good location, quiet, clean
Our stay here was good. The hotel is close enough to the universities and shopping areas, and plenty of available public transportation. Room was clean and quiet (we requested for a room that faced the back; rooms facing the main road are noisy), and the mattress was firm and comfy. Water pressure was good, and restaurant food in general was delicious. Only problem is many items on the menu were not available when we were there, so selections were limited. Staff were very friendly and attentive; room service was very fast and the housekeeping did a good job.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Kah G. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Room big
Staff friendly quiet area
good place to stay but located near housing area.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Dominique P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great hotel
Staff, room, location
I always like coming back to Maya Residence Inn.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

HIDEYOSHI T. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Clean hotel
Clean,affordableprice,friendry staff
Affordable parice,clean room and quiet surrounding.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

JIAN G. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
worth the price
good price,bed is big,quite
Reviewed May 07, 2014

David T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Outstanding.
1) Affordability, 2) proximity to relatives and public transportation, and 3) clean and comfortable facilities with excellent customer service
Very satisfied. My wife and I were glad that we picked Maya Residence Inn amongst numerous other choices. We're quite sure that we'll be pick it again when we travel to the area again.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

WEN-KUANG L. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
fair
clean, nice staff, quiet
everything was find exept wi-fi not It is very important to me. Without wi-fi I can't do anything.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Joecelyn V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
amazing stay
clean, attentive staff, good food
My 2nd stay in this hotel. Love this hotel because of homy atmosphere. Staff helpful, good food and nioe rooms.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Daffodil G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Staff were considerate to our request...
You can extend your stay up to 12 hrs where i was glad they have it because our flight was early so it doesn't need to reach more than 12 hrs..
It was worth it especially that staff were helpful considering I travelled with my 1 y/o baby. I could stay there in my next visit since its a little cheaper and accessible to the Phil. Heart center... Thanks!
Reviewed February 14, 2014