My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maya Residence Inn

44 Matino cor Matahimik Street Brgy Malaya, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maya Residence Inn Manila - Lobby Maya Residence Inn Manila - Lobby Maya Residence Inn Manila - Entrance Maya Residence Inn Manila - Hotel Exterior Maya Residence Inn Manila - Hotel Exterior Maya Residence Inn Manila - Entrance Maya Residence Inn Manila - Lobby Maya Residence Inn Manila - Reception Maya Residence Inn Manila - Standard Bathroom Maya Residence Inn Manila - Standard Maya Residence Inn Manila - Standard Maya Residence Inn Manila - Standard Maya Residence Inn Manila - Standard Maya Residence Inn Manila - Standard Maya Residence Inn Manila - Standard Maya Residence Inn Manila - Standard
Maya Residence Inn Manila - Standard Maya Residence Inn Manila - Standard
Hotel Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
David T. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Outstanding.

1) Affordability, 2) proximity to relatives and public transportation, and 3) clean and comfortable facilities with excellent customer service
10
Very satisfied. My wife and I were glad that we picked Maya Residence Inn amongst numerous other choices. We're quite sure that we'll be pick it again when we travel to the area again.
Joecelyn V. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2014
amazing stay

clean, attentive staff, good food
8
My 2nd stay in this hotel. Love this hotel because of homy atmosphere. Staff helpful, good food and nioe rooms.
Wen-Kuang L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
fair

clean, nice staff, quiet
5.7
everything was find exept wi-fi not It is very important to me. Without wi-fi I can't do anything.
Daffodil M. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Staff were considerate to our request...

You can extend your stay up to 12 hrs where i was glad they have it because our flight was early so it doesn't need to reach more than 12 hrs..
7
It was worth it especially that staff were helpful considering I travelled with my 1 y/o baby. I could stay there in my next visit since its a little cheaper and accessible to the Phil. Heart center... Thanks!
Monette B. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
Maya Residence Inn was a convenient place to stay!

1) Easy access to public transportation. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Coffee shop and restaurant nearby.
8
We will definitely come back and stay at Maya Residence Inn. The hotel was easily accessible via public transportation to go around Quezon City. We were greeted with friendly staffs as soon as we enter the building. Our room was changed without hesitation after we reported that the sink was not working. We also had room service for food and drinks from the nearby restaurant. We get to enjoy internet access at the lobby while drinking our morning cup of coffee from the coffee shop next door.
Joshua G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
Quiet, and pleasant

room size, aircon,
8
I thought the internet was in the rooms. Turns out it was just in the lobby. The staff were friendly, and this is a reasonable budget hotel for someone who needs to be in central Quezon City.
Nazareno S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
More improvements

Elevator, secluded location, courteous front desk staff
4.3
The place is ok for an overnight stay. No coffee or tea inside the room, no dark curtains, bed frame is bigger than the mattress (I injured myself when my nene hit the frame), not enough blanket, you can hear AC unit dripping outside and you will be awaken by that noise. Bathroom not that clean, soap is too thin.
Floyd H. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, clean

The staff, the restaurant, the decor
8.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I was treated with respect, and I appreciated that greatly.
Richard P. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Uncomfortable Sleep

Nothing great i can say about this hotel
3
There is nothing great about this hotel. The room i was in is ok (perhaps luck of the draw), Noticed sink bowl is broken with visible old drain which no cleaner bothered to brushed & u can smell the stench coming out of it. The overall bathroom isnt so clean, powerpoint to plug in your electric shaver would be handy but there aren't any. The bedsheet has stain which looks like it hasn't been changed. Out of all the hotels i've stayed, the bed in this hotel gave me a backache & had issues sleeping but when i moved to another hotel my back was fine. Staff is not very helpful,couldn't give a crap about you,they just chat away & giggling as if you're invisible, they should be replaced with a better staff with professional manners. Having no access to wifi in your room is a total hassles & u have to go all the way down to the lobby just to use the internet which is a necessity nowadays if you like to do everything online such as booking your next hotel etc.. The restaurant is over priced compare to eating with the local restaurants. I'd pay more if the food is really superb but it is just another ordinary dishes,nothing special. Just to add,local taxi told me that this area & nearby are notorious for crime syndicate & other crimes such as kidnappings & sure enough when i arrived, there were a police car at the other street. Kinda makes you think whose watching you. Overall the hotel should be priced at 1,000 php only, wouldn't pay more for this.
Dominique P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
great 2nd stay

good staff, good room, nice location
9.3
the staff was very accommodating, just like the first time i stayed there. the room was nice and clean, and it was meticulously cleaned every time i asked for cleaning. all my stuff were safe in the room. the restaurants at the ground floor were being renovated at the time i was there, so i did not get to order. i will definitely stay at maya residence inn next time i go to the philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maya Residence Inn ManilaMaya Residence Inn Manila - LobbyMaya Residence Inn Manila - LobbyMaya Residence Inn Manila - EntranceMaya Residence Inn Manila - Hotel ExteriorMaya Residence Inn Manila - Hotel ExteriorMaya Residence Inn Manila - EntranceMaya Residence Inn Manila - LobbyMaya Residence Inn Manila - ReceptionMaya Residence Inn Manila - Standard BathroomMaya Residence Inn Manila - StandardMaya Residence Inn Manila - StandardMaya Residence Inn Manila - StandardMaya Residence Inn Manila - StandardMaya Residence Inn Manila - StandardMaya Residence Inn Manila - StandardMaya Residence Inn Manila - StandardMaya Residence Inn Manila - StandardMaya Residence Inn Manila - Standard


AS-AGWEB-3A02