or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maya Residence Inn

44 Matino cor Matahimik Street Brgy Malaya, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines 1101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Maya Residence Inn Manila - Guest Room Maya Residence Inn Manila - Guest Room Maya Residence Inn Manila - Guest Room Maya Residence Inn Manila - Guest Room Maya Residence Inn Manila - Guest Room Maya Residence Inn Manila - Lobby Maya Residence Inn Manila - Guest Room Maya Residence Inn Manila - Guest Room Maya Residence Inn Manila - Guest Room Maya Residence Inn Manila - Guest Room Maya Residence Inn Manila - Guest Room Maya Residence Inn Manila - Guest Room Maya Residence Inn Manila - Guest Room Maya Residence Inn Manila - Lobby
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Grace C. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Good budget hotel in Quezon City

Good location, quiet, clean
8.3
Our stay here was good. The hotel is close enough to the universities and shopping areas, and plenty of available public transportation. Room was clean and quiet (we requested for a room that faced the back; rooms facing the main road are noisy), and the mattress was firm and comfy. Water pressure was good, and restaurant food in general was delicious. Only problem is many items on the menu were not available when we were there, so selections were limited. Staff were very friendly and attentive; room service was very fast and the housekeeping did a good job.
Kah W. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Room big

Staff friendly quiet area
5
good place to stay but located near housing area.
Hideyoshi T. Solo travelers Japan, May 7, 2014
Clean hotel

Clean,affordableprice,friendry staff
7.3
Affordable parice,clean room and quiet surrounding.
Victor K. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
Not as great as my first stay

Location, quietness
8
My first stay was great thats why we went back. I got an exclusive offer here in agoda but i guess we got the not so great room for that. paint in the wall is starting to chip, toilet is not as clean as before but still manageable.
Dominique P. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Great hotel

Staff, room, location
9
I always like coming back to Maya Residence Inn.
David T. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2014
Outstanding.

1) Affordability, 2) proximity to relatives and public transportation, and 3) clean and comfortable facilities with excellent customer service
10
Very satisfied. My wife and I were glad that we picked Maya Residence Inn amongst numerous other choices. We're quite sure that we'll be pick it again when we travel to the area again.
Joecelyn V. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2014
amazing stay

clean, attentive staff, good food
8
My 2nd stay in this hotel. Love this hotel because of homy atmosphere. Staff helpful, good food and nioe rooms.
Wen-Kuang L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2014
fair

clean, nice staff, quiet
5.7
everything was find exept wi-fi not It is very important to me. Without wi-fi I can't do anything.
Daffodil M. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2014
Staff were considerate to our request...

You can extend your stay up to 12 hrs where i was glad they have it because our flight was early so it doesn't need to reach more than 12 hrs..
7
It was worth it especially that staff were helpful considering I travelled with my 1 y/o baby. I could stay there in my next visit since its a little cheaper and accessible to the Phil. Heart center... Thanks!
Monette B. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
Maya Residence Inn was a convenient place to stay!

1) Easy access to public transportation. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Coffee shop and restaurant nearby.
8
We will definitely come back and stay at Maya Residence Inn. The hotel was easily accessible via public transportation to go around Quezon City. We were greeted with friendly staffs as soon as we enter the building. Our room was changed without hesitation after we reported that the sink was not working. We also had room service for food and drinks from the nearby restaurant. We get to enjoy internet access at the lobby while drinking our morning cup of coffee from the coffee shop next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maya Residence Inn ManilaMaya Residence Inn Manila - Guest RoomMaya Residence Inn Manila - Guest RoomMaya Residence Inn Manila - Guest RoomMaya Residence Inn Manila - Guest RoomMaya Residence Inn Manila - Guest RoomMaya Residence Inn Manila - LobbyMaya Residence Inn Manila - Guest RoomMaya Residence Inn Manila - Guest RoomMaya Residence Inn Manila - Guest RoomMaya Residence Inn Manila - Guest RoomMaya Residence Inn Manila - Guest RoomMaya Residence Inn Manila - Guest RoomMaya Residence Inn Manila - Guest RoomMaya Residence Inn Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01