or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maya Ubud Resort and Spa

Jl.Gunung Sari, Peliatan P.O. Box 1001, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Villas Bathroom Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Pavilion Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Reflexology Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Maya Ubud Distant View Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at Maya Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at Maya Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at Maya Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - River Cafe Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Swimming Pool Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Swimming Pool Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel Lobby Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Riverside Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Interior Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Flower bath
Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga Studio Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Interior Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - View Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Pool Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Landscape
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
310 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Robin R. Couples Australia, March 25, 2015
Heaven in Ubud

Beautiful grounds & facilities, always friendly & attentive staff, great food.
10
We have stayed at Maya Ubud a few times now and always receive the same amazing service and experience. We always want to return. Everything is absolutely impeccable.
Hong T. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Perfect way to celebrate our anniversary

The location & landscaping, staff and their attention to detail
10
Magical. My wife and I had a great time. Thanks for the great attention to detail, service and our free upgrade to a pool villa.
Leandro B. Couples Argentina, March 6, 2015
excellent place. excellent service.

gardens. staff. activities.
9.3
Tsui T. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
Fantastic hotel

The environment is quite and beautiful; the food is nice, and everything is perfect
8.7
We have spent 2 days in Maya, and it's too short. The swimming pool, spa and the whole hotel environment is very nice, perfect for vacation and relex. Only minus things maybe is the villa is a bit small
Flora R. Families with older children Indonesia, February 26, 2015
Nice and clean hotel, but very expensive to do spa

Nice pool, good river view, nice room
6
Good experience, with nice room, the best is ricefield track with very nice guide. Very nice reatorant with delicious local food, but taxi fare is too expensive
Mardi M. Couples Netherlands, February 26, 2015
retreat for couples

the nice environment and pleasant staff
8
As expected..this was our second visit
Peter N. Couples Denmark, February 25, 2015
Lovely Ubud stay

Surroundings, orderliness, privacy
8.7
Bee L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
Great getaway, great location and services.Thumbup

Location, services and room
9.7
It was my second time stay and we simply love it. Gotten free upgrade to deluxe room and great size room. The resort was very wonderful and felt calm and relaxing. Good friendly staffs and enjoyed my stay there,
Beth B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Amazing stay

Wonderful food, a relaxing spa, gorgeous scenery
9.3
We really loved eating at the River Cafe and the spa experience. Thanks for having us :)
Kanako I. Solo travelers Japan, February 12, 2015
Great Hideaway in busy Ubud

Landscape, Rooms, Design
7.3
I enjoyed staying at Maya Ubud Resort for my last day in Bali. The staff were all helpful to make our stay enjoyable. The location is a little bit far from the city center so you will need to hire a car or a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maya Ubud Resort and Spa BaliMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Villas BathroomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa PavilionMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - ReflexologyMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Maya Ubud Distant ViewMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at MayaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at MayaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at MayaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - River CafeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel LobbyMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - RiversideMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Flower bathMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga StudioMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - ViewMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main PoolMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - LandscapeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Riverside CafeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main PoolMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding FacilitiesMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Bar BeduluMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding FacilitiesMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Departure LoungeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Departure LoungeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Departure LoungeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa InteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at MayaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness FacilitiesMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness and Yoga PavilionMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at Maya PoolMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Rice Field ViewMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Maya Asiatique RestaurantMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at Maya with River ViewMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Bar Bedulu LoungeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Bar BeduluMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa HerbsMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Herbs


AS-AGWEB-3A06