or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maya Ubud Resort and Spa

Jl.Gunung Sari, Peliatan P.O. Box 1001, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Villas Bathroom Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Pavilion Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Reflexology Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Maya Ubud Distant View Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at Maya Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at Maya Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at Maya Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - River Cafe Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Swimming Pool Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Swimming Pool Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel Lobby Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Riverside Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Interior Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Flower bath
Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga Studio Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Interior Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - View Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Pool Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Landscape
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
282 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Hockkoon T. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Honeymoon Stay at Maya Ubud Resort

Private pool, privacy and serenity, Beautiful Spa
7.7
Brandi B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Loved It!

The Spa, the infinity pool by the spa and the riverside cafe
9.7
Excellent stay, very friendly staff, loved the spa - felt like it was something out of a movie. Beautiful grounds and a very relaxing place.
Claire B. Groups Australia, November 20, 2014
Most amazing experience. Absolute bliss!

The actual hotel, pool and spa and service
10
Our stay was one of the best we have ever had. From the moment we got there we were well looked after by the amazing staff. Our room was beautiful and the pools OH MY GOD! We also splurged on a 2hr spa that is so recommended! We then had a lovely dinner in pure bliss by the pool. Our food was so fresh and the staff were so kind. All of the guys looking after taxi service at check in were so friendly and professional. The buffet breakfast was a real treat and we were blown away by choice. Nila at reception was an absolute dreamboat and so helpful, friendly, incredible! This was our first time to bali so we only stayed one night but we will be back to stay at Maya as soon as it's possible and for at least a week. Definitely worth every cent! Thank you Maya resort :-)
Nicollette H. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Speechless

Incredible location, very friendly staff, and so relaxing
10
The Maya Ubud is as close to perfect as you will get.
Miran Y. Couples South Korea, October 28, 2014
Wonderful stay in Maya Ubud

It has wonderful environments with lots of flowers and trees, plants.
7.7
Norshamsiah A. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2014
my memorable anniversary

the environment is so soothing, calm makes you want to stay and relax in the resort and di nothing. The spa is wonderful, you can hear the water sound from the river nearby and the sound of birds.
9.7
wonderful! will come again definitely.
Eszter N. Couples Hungary, October 8, 2014
Amazing Stay - the location is beautiful

Location and ambiance, food, service
10
Our stay was excellent, I wish I could have stayed more. The environment is so peaceful surrounded by beautiful forest nature. It is perfect spot for relaxation. I highly recommend the hotel to anybody! The stuff is very well trained and really helpful, food is amazing.
Emily Z. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
amazing resort

location, food, pool.
10
we had a wonderful time at the maya ubud. great service, food cleaniness and the grounds are beautiful.
Yun E. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
that was great!

clean ,nice view,peaceful
9.3
The hotel has a waterfall and 2 swimming pool. that was great and nice~!! If i will go again, i wanna stay again hall days ~!
Princess C. Groups Philippines, August 13, 2014
In love with the resort

Its so breathe taking
10
If you want to relax and distress come hete

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maya Ubud Resort and Spa BaliMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Villas BathroomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa PavilionMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - ReflexologyMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Maya Ubud Distant ViewMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at MayaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at MayaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at MayaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - River CafeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel LobbyMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - RiversideMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Flower bathMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga StudioMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - ViewMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main PoolMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - LandscapeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Riverside CafeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main PoolMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding FacilitiesMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Bar BeduluMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Wedding FacilitiesMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Departure LoungeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Departure LoungeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Departure LoungeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa InteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at MayaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness FacilitiesMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness and Yoga PavilionMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at Maya PoolMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Rice Field ViewMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Maya Asiatique RestaurantMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at Maya with River ViewMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Bar Bedulu LoungeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Bar BeduluMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa HerbsMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Herbs


AS-AGWEB-3B06