or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Maya Ubud Resort and Spa

Jl.Gunung Sari, Peliatan P.O. Box 1001, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Villas Bathroom Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Superior Room Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Pavilion Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Reflexology Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool Villa Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Maya Ubud Distant View Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at Maya Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at Maya Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at Maya Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - River Cafe Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Swimming Pool Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Swimming Pool Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel Lobby Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Pool Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Riverside Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Interior
Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Flower bath Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga Studio Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Interior Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Maya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Norshamsiah A. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2014
my memorable anniversary

the environment is so soothing, calm makes you want to stay and relax in the resort and di nothing. The spa is wonderful, you can hear the water sound from the river nearby and the sound of birds.
9.7
wonderful! will come again definitely.
Eszter N. Couples Hungary, October 8, 2014
Amazing Stay - the location is beautiful

Location and ambiance, food, service
10
Our stay was excellent, I wish I could have stayed more. The environment is so peaceful surrounded by beautiful forest nature. It is perfect spot for relaxation. I highly recommend the hotel to anybody! The stuff is very well trained and really helpful, food is amazing.
Emily Z. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2014
amazing resort

location, food, pool.
10
we had a wonderful time at the maya ubud. great service, food cleaniness and the grounds are beautiful.
Yun E. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
that was great!

clean ,nice view,peaceful
9.3
The hotel has a waterfall and 2 swimming pool. that was great and nice~!! If i will go again, i wanna stay again hall days ~!
Princess C. Groups Philippines, August 13, 2014
In love with the resort

Its so breathe taking
10
If you want to relax and distress come hete
Pamela L. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2014
Fabulous MAYA Resort

Spa. Room. Breakfast.
10
It's definitely above expectations. The spa is by far the BEST experience I had. Will definitely return.
Leonardo D. Couples Italy, July 26, 2014
In harmony with nature, wonderful views, excellent

SPA therapists help you relaxing and enjoy your Time in maya ubud. The service is elegance, they pay attention to every details to satisfy everything you desire to enjoy your time.
9.7
On U. Couples France, July 21, 2014
A piece of paradize in the forest

The spa is awesomely set on the hill above the river giving incredible atmosphere during the massage. The room (pool villa) was very good although the value for money is average.
8.7
Barbara W. Families with older children Australia, July 10, 2014
Totally relaxing perfect get away for 4 days

Location, food and great staff
10
Perfect place to unwind for 4 days. Staff extremely friendly. Villas were extremely clean, good quality towels and bed linen. Free shuttle was great although only 50,000 if you missed it! Spa was deluxe and one of the best massages I've had in Bali. Would definitely recommend for that getaway holiday. They should promote that they do airport pickup to hotel only 360,000 rupiah.
Boey N. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Worklife Balance

Peaceful, efficient staff, ambience
9.7
I arrived with my husband to this hotel to attend a conference, but I did not expect a restful get away even with the meeting in between. We got upgraded to the garden villa. It's a little hut with a living are and a nice bath tub big enough for two. The bed was inviting and very comfortable, the room has air-conditioning and also a ceiling fan. The breakfast has a wide selection. We stayed for 3 nights, 1st nite was in room service, the delivery was quick and food was still hot. The 2nd night was a Saturday nite, it was a dinner with a Balinese Dance performance. The performance was really good but I cant say the same about the food. It was a very poor attempt of Thai cuisine. On the 3rd nite, we decided to try the teppanyaki & we were not disappointed, we were well entertained by the chef with his juggling act of pepper & salt shakers & the clinging of the fork & knife. On the Sunday morning, my husband & I ventured on to the nature walk path on our own, we took about 1 hour to complete the route & really enjoyed the waterfall, the trees & plenty of Skink (lizards). The path is made up of steps & stone pathways. I recommend proper footwear as the steps nearer the waterfall could get slimy & slippery. I spent 2 hours at the spa, I tried the massage, scrub & bath. I recommend only the massage. I almost screamed in shock when the therapist applied the cold scrub & yogurt on my body. It was not comfortable for me. The flower bath was nice. Make your appointment before 5pm. I was there from 5-7pm, it became very dark by 6.30pm & the insects were attracted to the lights in the room. I had to get out of my bath sooner than I liked. We had to leave early the next morning to Kuta for another meeting, the checkout was speedy and the taxi was already waiting for us. So I would come back & spend more days here & would sign up for more programs like the cycling and yoga.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Maya Ubud Resort and Spa BaliMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Villas BathroomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Superior RoomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa PavilionMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - ReflexologyMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Deluxe Pool VillaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Maya Ubud Distant ViewMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at MayaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at MayaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa at MayaMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - River CafeMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Main Swimming PoolMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Hotel LobbyMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Spa PoolMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - RiversideMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Flower bathMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Yoga StudioMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - InteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceMaya Ubud Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05