or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayaloka Villas

Jalan Cendrawasih no 88 Petitenget, , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayaloka Boutique Villa
Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Exterior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Facilities Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Exterior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Bathroom Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior
Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Garden Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Bathroom Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Elsy A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Good location and comfort villa

Good location, good service and good interior bali villa
7
Our stay at mayaloka was ver nice, the location is very close to pubcli area and restaurant, the interior and ambiance of villa very nice and very bali culture. But the mattrass was very bad, i got back pain when i wake up
Sahil S. Couples India, December 9, 2014
Good Villas to stay

1) Villas layout 2) Hospitality 3) clenaliness
8
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Nice villa

Friendly staff , nice breakfast ..
8
Good
Nova K. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Honeymoon get away

Bali style for every single room.
7.3
Everything all good (rooms etc).
Mark R. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Nice all round place to stay

Pool , Clean , close to good food
8
Great couple hide away enjoyed the quiet.
Mei W. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Happy stay in Mayaloka

Comfortable, Private, Services
9.3
A very comfortable and private villa with excellent services, was less mosquito than i expected, the villa is exactly the same as the fotos on agoda, the location of the villa is a bit far from the main road, may need to walk abt 5-10mins to the street and was quite dark as no lights on the way at night, we rent the motor bike from the villa to go out...it was abt 10-15mins driving from the villa to the beach n seminyak square
Aaron H. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2014
Fantastic Villa in Quiet Location

Quiet, The Staff & The creature comforts
10
My stay was fantastic! - I took the chance to relax by my private pool during the day and was still very central to Seminyak so I could enjoy the night life through the evening. The staff are very helpful and friendly (Lovely people). The food was great and the service was top noch - its a great stay
Chris H. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
beautiful villa

private pool with simple elegant outside area with very comfortable air conditioned bedroom
8.3
Great relaxing and private place that suited us
Lourdes Q. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
Just ok!

Staff were friendly and accomodating
5.7
Yong C. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Nice villa with a private swimming pool

Quiet surrounding, great landscaping and spacious
7.7
It has 2 spacious rooms, 2 open bathrooms with big bathtub, a spacious open living area, a private swimming pool that is big enough for 4 persons to swim in and nice beach chairs to suntan and relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mayaloka Villas BaliMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - ExteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - FacilitiesMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - ExteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - BathroomMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - GardenMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - BathroomMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01