or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayaloka Villas

Jalan Cendrawasih no 88 Petitenget, , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayaloka Boutique Villa

Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Exterior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Facilities Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Exterior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Bathroom Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior
Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Garden Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Bathroom Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (49)
Sort by:
Lourdes Q. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
Just ok!

Staff were friendly and accomodating
5.7
Yong C. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Nice villa with a private swimming pool

Quiet surrounding, great landscaping and spacious
7.7
It has 2 spacious rooms, 2 open bathrooms with big bathtub, a spacious open living area, a private swimming pool that is big enough for 4 persons to swim in and nice beach chairs to suntan and relax.
Robert B. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Not Bad but needs work

Staff, nice pools and own space
7
Herbert V. Couples Australia, May 16, 2014
Relaxation at it's best

Villas, privacy, Staff
8.3
We came to Bali to celebrate our 25th Wedding Anniversary and wanted somewhere special to stay. Photos of The Mayaloka villas took our interest on the internet and we read many of the reviews, and liked almost everything we saw. The look and style was exactly what we wanted and hoped the photos on the internet were real. When we got to the villas, we couldn't believe that reality was exactly the same as the photos on the Internet. The villas are beautiful, built in true Balinese style. The design and layout of the villas is beautiful. They are incredibly private, well maintained and the surroundings within the villa walls is designed for relaxation, I haven't been this relaxed for 30 years. Yes there were mosquitos (welcome to the tropics) the staff helped with coils and sprays for the evening and we took some extra repellant from Australia and all was good. Our stay was made extra special because of the amazing staff, the entire staff from the gardeners to management, they all made our stay so very special and we want to thank each and every one of them, we will not forget this trip for a long time. Herb and Julie Van Daalen
Fariza A. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Comfortable and fun

Nice clean bedroom, deep pool, huge bed
8.7
It was nice, there were lots of mosquito but they provide mosquito repellent. The bathroom has an outdoor concept so it was a bit scary to take a shower at night
Brent B. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Perfect Place to Relax

The Staff were amazingly attentive. Villas were so quiet and peaceful. Really good value for money.
9.3
I loved staying at the Mayaloka Villas. We found the staff to be so helpful and friendly at all times. I enjoyed my time there that much that on the morning of checkout - they were able to help me out with an extra night's stay despite the late notice. Whilst tucked away at the quiet end of Seminyak - taxis were cheap and a pleasant 15 min walk when the weather was cooler found us back in the thick of things. Highly recommended.
Alexander V. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Great value for money

Comfortable and spacious rooms, good outdoor area with private pool, great breakfast served in the villa.
8.7
A brief but very pleasant stay. We would certainly recommend it and use Mayaloka Villas again.
Maxine N. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Comfortable villa

Design, quiet, comfortable
8.7
Very good.
Christian W. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Love this but things can be much better!

Private villa, Private Pool & Quite surroundings
6.7
Our stays was great but of course things can be better. The first villa was lovely, clean and nice pool. The room was clean too and the bathroom is upgraded and not as bad as some pictures we saw on the internet. So we had a great villa no. 15. Just, it is quite a walk to the villa and in the evening is the alley is too dark. We prefer more lights and more smooth ground. Because of the limitation of sights in the evening we asked to move to another villa. So we had the villa number 10. Closer to the lobby but still not that close when you have problem with seeing in the dark. But we accept it because villa no. 9 had a bathroom that need to be updated. The staffs were very friendly but not a 4 stars quality. The breakfast was cheap but that’s all, nothing that special. We use their breakfast service because we don’t want to waste time to walk to another restaurants for it. We enjoyed our private pool so much! Unfortunately we asked many time to keep the filtering water to run 24hrs so it will be the best, they didn’t really do it for us. Just one night. Too much mosquitos! The staffs did their best with the mosquito repellers everywhere but it seems that the mosquitos beat them! So anti-mosquito bites cream is recommended. Better get one yourself from the drugstore, which much better. Will I stay again in the future? Yes, with some conditions. :)
Chunhui L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Bad experience

Nil
4.7
Too dark and old furniture.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mayaloka Villas BaliMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - ExteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - FacilitiesMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - ExteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - BathroomMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - GardenMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - BathroomMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05