or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayaloka Villas

Jalan Cendrawasih no 88 Petitenget, , Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayaloka Boutique Villa
Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Exterior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Facilities Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Exterior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Bathroom Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior
Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Garden Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Mayaloka Villas Bali - Bathroom Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior Mayaloka Villas Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Nova K. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Honeymoon get away

Bali style for every single room.
7.3
Everything all good (rooms etc).
Mark R. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Nice all round place to stay

Pool , Clean , close to good food
8
Great couple hide away enjoyed the quiet.
Mei W. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Happy stay in Mayaloka

Comfortable, Private, Services
9.3
A very comfortable and private villa with excellent services, was less mosquito than i expected, the villa is exactly the same as the fotos on agoda, the location of the villa is a bit far from the main road, may need to walk abt 5-10mins to the street and was quite dark as no lights on the way at night, we rent the motor bike from the villa to go out...it was abt 10-15mins driving from the villa to the beach n seminyak square
Chris H. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
beautiful villa

private pool with simple elegant outside area with very comfortable air conditioned bedroom
8.3
Great relaxing and private place that suited us
Lourdes Q. Groups Philippines, July 21, 2014
Just ok!

Staff were friendly and accomodating
5.7
Yong C. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Nice villa with a private swimming pool

Quiet surrounding, great landscaping and spacious
7.7
It has 2 spacious rooms, 2 open bathrooms with big bathtub, a spacious open living area, a private swimming pool that is big enough for 4 persons to swim in and nice beach chairs to suntan and relax.
Robert B. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Not Bad but needs work

Staff, nice pools and own space
7
Herbert V. Couples Australia, May 16, 2014
Relaxation at it's best

Villas, privacy, Staff
8.3
We came to Bali to celebrate our 25th Wedding Anniversary and wanted somewhere special to stay. Photos of The Mayaloka villas took our interest on the internet and we read many of the reviews, and liked almost everything we saw. The look and style was exactly what we wanted and hoped the photos on the internet were real. When we got to the villas, we couldn't believe that reality was exactly the same as the photos on the Internet. The villas are beautiful, built in true Balinese style. The design and layout of the villas is beautiful. They are incredibly private, well maintained and the surroundings within the villa walls is designed for relaxation, I haven't been this relaxed for 30 years. Yes there were mosquitos (welcome to the tropics) the staff helped with coils and sprays for the evening and we took some extra repellant from Australia and all was good. Our stay was made extra special because of the amazing staff, the entire staff from the gardeners to management, they all made our stay so very special and we want to thank each and every one of them, we will not forget this trip for a long time. Herb and Julie Van Daalen
Fariza A. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Comfortable and fun

Nice clean bedroom, deep pool, huge bed
8.7
It was nice, there were lots of mosquito but they provide mosquito repellent. The bathroom has an outdoor concept so it was a bit scary to take a shower at night
Brent B. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Perfect Place to Relax

The Staff were amazingly attentive. Villas were so quiet and peaceful. Really good value for money.
9.3
I loved staying at the Mayaloka Villas. We found the staff to be so helpful and friendly at all times. I enjoyed my time there that much that on the morning of checkout - they were able to help me out with an extra night's stay despite the late notice. Whilst tucked away at the quiet end of Seminyak - taxis were cheap and a pleasant 15 min walk when the weather was cooler found us back in the thick of things. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mayaloka Villas BaliMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - ExteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - FacilitiesMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - ExteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - BathroomMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - GardenMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Swimming PoolMayaloka Villas Bali - BathroomMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - InteriorMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest RoomMayaloka Villas Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01