or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayang Sari Resort Dungun

Lot 2151, Jalan Pantai, Kg Sura Tengah, Dungun, Dungun, Malaysia 23000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Garden Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Garden Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Garden Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Garden Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Room Amenities Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Bathroom Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Coffee House Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Swimming Pool Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Swimming Pool Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Swimming Pool Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool Villa
Area: Dungun Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Dissapointed
2.3
First of all, there was no staff at the reception to welcome us. There was a ph no at the reception counter for us to call, n we need to wait 15 mins for the staff to be there. I booked 4 rooms n I'm given a garden villa with 4 rooms n 3 bathrooms. The rooms and bathrooms are very dirty with ants n insects everywhere. The condition of the furnitures are old. Most of all, the beds are the worst. Linens with stains. We made the decision I felt cwith the 3 star ratings and the pictures posted. I will definitely not go back again.
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2014
The room is nice,only the pool & food that's dirty

Mayang Sari Resort Dungun
4
I must stay it is dissapointing. My sister have always wanted to stay there whenever she dropped by Dungun but when she did, she said she will never ever stay there again.
Nazrah A. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
mayang sari resort dungun

near to the beach....
4
the hotel surrounding is totally discomfort and the cleanliness and maintenance of the building is bad!
Heng G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
it was a nightmare

location,location,location
3
Arrived at 6pm, after checked in ,found out the room was so old, tv and water heater were not working , the air con was cool after running for 6 to 7 hours,actually it was until midnight when temperatures dropped,but the worst was there were mosquitoes in the room, once we turned off the light ,they were around the side of our ears making noises,I did not sleep all night, this is the worst resort I have ever stayed!
Ahmad S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
bad

good service
5.3
bad. aircond cut off and hot. no toilet lock
Saik F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2014
not very convenience to town city

room deisgn
5
staff friendly but i not really like this hotel because of the location
Qingfu W. Business travelers China, May 11, 2014
nice, feel good

beach, sunshing, good
8
good
Muhd F. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
congratulations

dirty beds, dirty pool, lousy breakfast
2.3
i have stayed in my fair share of hotels, but this one takes the cake for being the worst. from the rooms to the breakfast, it is terrible. there were lizard droppings on the bed and towels, stains on the mattress, dead bugs on the comforter, cups and saucers were covered in dust. what little sleep i could get was interrupted by mosquitos. to summarize, if this was the only hotel available, i'd still go elsewhere.
Joyie C. Groups Malaysia, April 10, 2014
Below expectation

Nothing to shout out about
5.3
Room was nothing expected.
Ismail J. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Good near beach

Nothing
2.7
Ok la

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mayang Sari Resort Dungun DungunMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Garden VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Garden VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Garden VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Garden VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Room AmenitiesMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - BathroomMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Coffee HouseMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Swimming PoolMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Swimming PoolMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Swimming PoolMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B07