Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayang Sari Resort Dungun

Lot 2151, Jalan Pantai, Kg Sura Tengah, Dungun, Dungun, Malaysia 23000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Parking Area Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Entrance Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Reception Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Reception Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Seri Bayu Restaurant Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Coffee House Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Surroundings Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Garden Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Garden Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Bathroom Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Public Swimming Pool Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Public Swimming Pool Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Swimming Pool Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Private Swimming Pool Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Living Hall - Garden Villa 2 Room
Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Living Hall - Garden Villa 2 Room Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Living Hall - Garden Villa 2 Room Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool Villa Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool Villa
Area: Dungun Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

from 147 reviews

Value for Money
5.2
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
5.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Ahmad I. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Photos are so deceiving!

Location
4.3
The nightmare was so real when you stayed here by yourself. I thought when I first read the review by others the hotel would be ok but it was true. Won't stay here anymore.
Pang J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
run down
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Haslin I. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Design
6
The room was quite comfortable. It is very unfortunate that it was not well kept. The design is actually beautiful but the maintenance was really, really bad.
Kamarudin A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Only Good Hotel in Dungun with Such Price

Location , Price, Environment
5.3
I was not the one who staying there, my sister and family. she was like, can I check out tomorrow? I was like, sure, don't worry about the money.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Improvement needed

Nice location and the price is quite cheap in that area.
5.3
Not happy at all, smelly toilet and rusty furniture. They should improve and upgrade their facilities to suit with their 'Bali Style' surroundings.
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Worse Experience - Avoid At All Cost
3.3
This resort consist of several home stays of 4-5 bedrooms but with weird arrangement policy - some rooms can access the living and dining hall and some can't. It is also co-owned with owners. Because of this, it is not maintained very well. At night, the surrounding is quite dark because the On the website, everything looks perfect like in Bali but the reality is not. The swimming pool is dirty. The cafe is so old. The building is in bad shape. At night, it is quite creepy because the lighting was very poor. I am easy going type of guy. I can stay at a simple motel with no problem at all. But this warning is especially to those who thought that they might stay in Bali style resort but you will disappointed - especially your family.
Fetea Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Never stay again

Beach
4.7
I'm sorry for the review but to be honest this is the worst 3-star hotel/resort i've ever stay.. Got a television there but no broadcasts. No wifi. They gave me the most far room from the entrance. Big room but old furniture. Lizards are everywhere. Hope you can improve your service. Food are just okay.
Shaari S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
flexible

flexible, clean and friedly
8
Nor S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
poorly manage hotel

facing the sea
6
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Dissapointed
2.3
First of all, there was no staff at the reception to welcome us. There was a ph no at the reception counter for us to call, n we need to wait 15 mins for the staff to be there. I booked 4 rooms n I'm given a garden villa with 4 rooms n 3 bathrooms. The rooms and bathrooms are very dirty with ants n insects everywhere. The condition of the furnitures are old. Most of all, the beds are the worst. Linens with stains. We made the decision I felt cwith the 3 star ratings and the pictures posted. I will definitely not go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Main EntranceMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Parking AreaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - EntranceMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - ReceptionMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - ReceptionMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Seri Bayu RestaurantMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Coffee HouseMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - SurroundingsMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Garden VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Garden VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - BathroomMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Public Swimming PoolMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Public Swimming PoolMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Swimming PoolMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Private Swimming PoolMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Living Hall - Garden Villa 2 RoomMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Living Hall - Garden Villa 2 RoomMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Living Hall - Garden Villa 2 RoomMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool VillaMayang Sari Resort Dungun Dungun - Pool Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2H05