Back to hotel info

Above average 5.5
Based on 176 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 176 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.9
  • Facilities 4.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.4
  • Service 5.5
  • Value for money 5.3
  • Food/Dining 5.0

Asma M.
Malaysia
March 16, 2016
Nice set up and it is worth the money/value that we pay.
The resort set up, lay out and facilities are very nice but the management need to improve the maintenance. It is not bad at all for the amount of money that we pay, however, with extra effort form the management and staff, the standard can be improved further.

Mohd Z.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Just okay.. not bad, but not so good.
Location, Staff , Food
Just an average rating. Not expecting much but the hotel delivers as what we pay for. Not bad, but not so good. Overall, it is still recommended. :)

Muiz M.
Malaysia
November 09, 2015
Worst resort ever!
External looks spooky, while internally only god know. Unfriendly staff, poor maintaince, aircond malfunction, dusty room, cleanliness totally out, public pool looks like stinky sewerage plant.Sorry to say, its was my terrible experience and will never stay at this resort ever. Lucky I managed to find another resort nearby which was totally up to par so called "resort".

Shawn M.
Malaysia
November 08, 2015
So under rated
The staff. The resorts cleanlinest. The food.
I travel alot all around the world and this resort is one of the nicest places I've stayed. I booked one night but because it was so nice and the staff so friendly and nice I asked to stay another night. But unfortunately they were fully booked, as was every place in Dungun. The girl at the desk went way out of her way to get me a room. She went way above and beyond the call of duty. I was amazed how much this staff was so friendly,courteous, and just downrite awesome. They made me feel like I was royalty. I can't say enough good things about them. I will not only be a frequent visitor but I will be recommending them to all my friends!

Azeleta Y.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
ok
staff, cleanliness, environment

Syairifah F.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
bathroom smelly,room is untidy,not secured
The staff is helpful
The bedroom is so not clean, untidy and the bes is super uncomfortable. Totally not worth for money.

Rosheila D.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Small room and uncomfortable bed
near to the beach
i'll arrive late to the resort no one at the front desk, need to call for the assistance. The villa is quite far from the front desk. Inside the villa we have been given one small room with attached bedroom. Two single bed which is super uncomfortable and the bed sheet is dirty. It not worth to pay with limited breakfast. Our second day breakfast we cannot choose only nasi Lemak. Definitely won't stay here again.

Alfred Y.
Malaysia
September 27, 2015
Have to udgrade
Is not clean, need to improve

Yeow F.
United States
September 27, 2015
Mayang trip
Swimming
Normal

ahmad I.
Malaysia
September 08, 2015
Good but....
Location is great, design is nice, toilet is clean
Normal, because its only 1 night