Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayflower Beach Resort

Titos Lane, Sauntavaddo, Baga - Calangute, Bardez, Baga, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Balcony/Terrace Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Garden Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Surroundings Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Deluxe AC Room Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Deluxe AC Room Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Corridor Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Staircase Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior - Walkway Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior
Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Mayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room
Area: Baga Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Stephen J. Couples Australia, July 4, 2015
Good Choice

Location, room and cleanliness
9.3
Fantastic location. Simply cant beat the location. Rooms were really huge and well done up.super comfy beds and clean. of all the hotels we have visited in Goa for the price this was the best. Rooms were really big and clean and bathroom shower was really cool .
Report this review
Lisa S. Solo travelers Portugal, June 24, 2015
Place to Be

Hotel Interior, Room, Washroom, Garden, Pool and location.
10
Mayflower hotel is a beautiful place to vacation. It has the best location in Goa situated closest to the beach and all the famous night clubs. I really loved this place as i rested a lot during the day and partied all night. The room are big and clean with portugal style furniture. The washroom are also big and very clean. the owner and staff are very kind and helpful. i will bwe back soon. Lov you guys
Report this review
Clara L. Solo travelers Canada, June 11, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Location, Location
10
This hotel is is really nice. It is truly value for money. It has great furniture, great beds, spacious room and a clean garden. The pool ia also clean and nice. Staff are very friendly and are ready to help out anytime. I will definitely be coming back and recommending my friends.
Report this review
Russes D. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2015
Superb hotel at a fantastic location

spacious rooms , courteous staff and the fantastic location
9.7
Enjoyed our stay at mayflower. Hotel is at an excellent location especially if you want to party. Most of the known night clubs and pubs are just around.Hotel room was clean and decent, clean swimming pool, friendly staff .its a good place to chill out.would certainly recommend mayflower to others...
Report this review
Laura D. Groups United Kingdom, May 26, 2015
Discover Disco Street Down The Street

Room, Bed & Mattress Size, Pool, Location, Staff Attitude all simple wonderful
10
We were given a free early check in which was great as we were tired after the long bus drive from Bombay. The staff were very friendly and help full throughout our stay. We had booked only a day just to check out the hotel and ended up staying for our full holiday in this hotel. The rooms are very big with great beds and 10inch mattress I think. I had the best sleep and never wanted to getoff the beds. The pool is also clean and cool in the eevening's. The hotel is on tito's street which happens to be the best and busiest street of Goa. There are lots of clubs and restaurants on the conner of the hotel they are open till 4am every day. The staff and owners are very friendly and helpful with all the guest. They also have a great lawn with a lot of beautiful flowering plants. This hotel is a steal for the price when you compare with other hotels. BEST VALUE BEST HOTEL. Keep up the good work guys. I know i will be coming back to Mayflower Beach Resort and will recommend it to all my friends.
Report this review
Lavanya K. Groups India, May 4, 2015
pleasant stay at the Mayflower

1. the room was clean and comfortable; 2. the pool was mostly clean; 3. the location is just on Titos lane which is close to the beach and the party lane
7.3
Report this review
Pradyot M. Couples India, February 17, 2015
Overrated as 3*

Location only
5
Hotel do not provide hot water. No tea/coffee facility at hotel. They forgot to provide towel at the next day, when complained, we had to later collect from reception. They did not send by their boy. The hotel is overrated as 3*. Being in Goa as well, there is no mini bar facility. For one bottle of water also, we had to call them and wait.
Report this review
Ankit S. Families with young children India, January 4, 2015
Family Stay decent with Clean and Tidy Room

Swiming Pool, Cleanliness and location
5.3
- Stay was decent. Only room service and facility like Porter to take luggage to room was lacking. Check in took much more time than expected. Rest facilities are good. For vegetarians not much of a Buffet with mostly nonveg dishes, but pure veg resturants near by. - Rooms are clean and tidy, with safe facility.
Report this review
Thomas K. Couples Germany, January 3, 2015
Just ok - nothing more...

Pool, size of the bathroom, hotel manager friendly...
6
Just ok for parties in baga beach, very central located but quiet!
Report this review
Nevena K. Couples Serbian, January 9, 2014
Excellent!!!

Great location, friendly staff, big rooms
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mayflower Beach Resort North GoaMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Balcony/TerraceMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - GardenMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - SurroundingsMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Deluxe AC RoomMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Deluxe AC RoomMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel CorridorMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - StaircaseMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior - WalkwayMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolMayflower Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08