or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayflower Grande Hotel

9 Soi 9 Nimamhaemin Road, Suthep, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive room Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Chili Bistro Restaurant Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Chili Bistro Restaurant Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Room
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1157 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Phakhaorn S. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2015
Good, clean, center of CM, and value for the money

This hotel is good, staff is willing to help with their smiles. The room is very clean. If u want hair dryer, borrow at receiption. It is at center of restaurant and pub.
9.3
Great
Sarote P. Families with young children Thailand, January 15, 2015
Good location

1.Location 2.Clean 3.Staff
9.3
Yung C. Groups Taiwan, January 14, 2015
noisy stay .

friendly staff, mountain view,spacious room
6
Too noisy when we slept in midnight.
Gary E. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
It was a good stay in the heart of Nimmann area...

Location, comfortable lobby, complimentary water
7.7
Good
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
NOISY! 2 nights with no sleep. Staff are liars!
4
When I checked in I noticed my room was directly above the club next door. I asked to change rooms but the manager assured me the music stopped at 1am. That night, at 3am, it was still going and the staff at the hotel refused to give me a different room. The next day they gave me a room on the 4th floor which I told them would still be noisy. I requested a room on a higher floor- 8 or 9 - which would be less noisy but was told those were unavailable. The new room was also noisy- there is another club on that side of the hotel. I was happy to leave this place and think the staff are really terrible.
Nantana K. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2015
The hotel with good location on Nimman

Good location, car park, big room
8.3
Songyuth U. Groups Thailand, December 28, 2014
Worth to pay

Cheap n nice room
7
Good location, nice room
Seng T. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
Nice

Location, staff and food
8.3
amazing and nice
Supisara K. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2014
Great

Clean and comfortable
7.7
Great
Kantanit S. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2014
Friendly hotel amidst Thai tourists' haunts

1. Good value for money, 2. In the midst of Thai tourists' entertainment area, 3. Easy walking distance to eateries and interesting places
7.7
The hotel was fine as we expected. Simple, no fuss but clean and comfy. We got the room with the Doi Suthep mountain view which was lovely. I noticed the toilet fixture was of high grade and expensive brand. However, the toiletry could be a bit more extensive. But given the room rate, it was not really a complaint. The breakfast buffet was on the limited side, but again, adequate for the price. The dining room staff, however, could be more vigilant in cleaning/clearing the tables for the next guests. Otherwise, this hotel is a good value for its price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang MaiMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang MaiMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive roomMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Chili Bistro RestaurantMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Chili Bistro RestaurantMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Mayflower Grande Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B05