Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayflower Grande Hotel

9 Soi 9 Nimamhaemin Road, Suthep, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1494 reviews

427 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1494)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2016
Convenient Location, Walking distance to nearest a
5
The hotel location is convenient, walking distance to the attraction. And many restaurant and place to chill nearby. The staff is friendly, housekeeping everyday as well. Wish to stay longer at here . Keep the good job!
Report this review
Margo S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2016
Good value
6
Great for the money. Great location close to cafes and great food. Room was nice. I wouldn't arrange for taxi or laundry through the hotel front desk though. They tried to charge me 5x the price for laundry. I asked for help arranging a Songthaew for half a day and they quoted $1800 baht. I walked around the corner and found a driver for the whole day, $600 baht.
Report this review
Julie E. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2016
Value for money
5.7
Great location . Friendly staff .
Report this review
Sukhumarn C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2016
excellent
6.7
I will visit there again and again
Report this review
Julie E. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Holiday
5.7
Great location . Friendly staff .
Report this review
Clara C. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2016
Nice clean hotel in a good location
6.7
The neighbourhood is great, lots of coffee shops, restaurants, and close to the maya mall. Can easily catch a red taxi to go anywhere. Our room was spacious and clean. Excellent value for money.
Report this review
Buakanok K. Groups Thailand, April 18, 2016
Good
5.7
Good
Report this review
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2016
Ideal location in Nimman area
4.7
F & B outlets all around the hotel and convenient with Think Park as well as Maya offering cool respite & entertainment.
Report this review
Narissara S. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2016
Good choice
5.3
Good location Good price Good breakfast (local food, basic breakfast,etc.) Good facilities
Report this review
Chananthorn N. Solo travelers Thailand, April 13, 2016
Very good price booking with Agoda
6.7
good location, value for money, good room in the middle of Nimman
Report this review
1 - 10 of 427 reviews Next page
Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang MaiMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Chili Bistro RestaurantMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive RoomMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Chili Bistro RestaurantMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive roomMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07