or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayflower Grande Hotel

9 Soi 9 Nimamhaemin Road, Suthep, Nimmanhemin, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Room Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive room Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Chili Bistro Restaurant Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Chili Bistro Restaurant Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Room
Area: Nimmanhemin Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Ng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Super great location with minutes walk to sg

Location
9
Supakit U. Business travelers Thailand, February 10, 2015
What to expect with room?!?

Location
3.7
Only one request to clean the A/C filter for me cause I'm alergy to dust but seems no one care to read my request. Staff here are useless and always care to their mobile.
Patrapon P. Groups Thailand, February 6, 2015
Clean, great location, overall good

Location, reasonable price, cleanness
8.7
Good location, close to many famous restaraunts. Room is clean. Small parking lot.
Sawate A. Business travelers Thailand, February 4, 2015
value for money

Big room, good mattress, good location for nightlife
8
Big room and good mattress. Hotel is located goodspot for hanging out at night. However it may noicy because of too near pub and night clun
Lok K. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, staff help, good location
7.7
Nice stay , room are space and clean, great location , good price, will stay again
Phakhaorn S. Couples Thailand, January 15, 2015
Good, clean, center of CM, and value for the money

This hotel is good, staff is willing to help with their smiles. The room is very clean. If u want hair dryer, borrow at receiption. It is at center of restaurant and pub.
9.3
Great
Sarote P. Families with young children Thailand, January 15, 2015
Good location

1.Location 2.Clean 3.Staff
9.3
Yung C. Groups Taiwan, January 14, 2015
noisy stay .

friendly staff, mountain view,spacious room
6
Too noisy when we slept in midnight.
Gary E. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
It was a good stay in the heart of Nimmann area...

Location, comfortable lobby, complimentary water
7.7
Good
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
NOISY! 2 nights with no sleep. Staff are liars!
4
When I checked in I noticed my room was directly above the club next door. I asked to change rooms but the manager assured me the music stopped at 1am. That night, at 3am, it was still going and the staff at the hotel refused to give me a different room. The next day they gave me a room on the 4th floor which I told them would still be noisy. I requested a room on a higher floor- 8 or 9 - which would be less noisy but was told those were unavailable. The new room was also noisy- there is another club on that side of the hotel. I was happy to leave this place and think the staff are really terrible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang MaiMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior RoomMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Mayflower Grande Hotel Chiang MaiMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive roomMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerraceMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Chili Bistro RestaurantMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Chili Bistro RestaurantMayflower Grande Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Mayflower Grande Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A08