My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayflower Hotel & Apartments

26-28 Trebovir Road, Earls Court, London, United Kingdom SW5 9NJ (Show on map)

Book now!

Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Exterior Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Lobby Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Standard Double En-Suite Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Bathroom Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Bathroom Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Bathroom Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room
Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Standard Double En-Suite Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Family Room En-Suite (dbl bed+dbl bed) Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Pub/Lounge Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Lounge Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Reception Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Restaurant
Area: Earls Court Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Sahailah A. Groups Kuwait, June 1, 2014
It was one of the very worst hotel I had ever stay
2.3
It was one of the very worst hotel I had ever stay in. The receiption staff are very rude. One man oldman was the best of them. One of the staff with a darker skin was very very rude & impolite.it 2* Terrible not like.rude staff.tinny rooms&small bed.bad service.small & non comfortable beds.sigle beds for 2 persons.noisy rooms.no AC.No good for Kuwaiti& gulf people.It is 2 star hotel not 4!!very costy room rates for nothing!bad bad bad hotel.
Corina N. Groups Australia, May 27, 2014
Fantastic

Great shower/bathroom, friendly staff, comfortable room
9
Phil B. Groups Australia, May 7, 2014
2nd time to London n love it, god bless the queen.

Cheap, well atleast our standard room was, close to Earls Court Station, and quiet.
5.7
We had the smallest of rooms, so can't speak for other perhaps larger rooms, but can't walk 2 people wide in room, toilet n bathroom were tiny, but then again, central London, that's normal if you're on the cheap. Great location near Earls Court, couple of nice pubs, with coops n laundromat around the corner. Breakfast very limited, but the croissants were awesome.
Nang L. Groups Hong Kong, November 20, 2012
Good location and value with limited facilities

Only 3 minute walk from a tube station
5.7
Room: Quite a bit of dust on the bed. Apart from this the room is generally clean and tidy upon our arrival. Reasonably spacious. *Free* wi-fi is available. Just ask the front desk for the password. Shower facilities: The shower head is not of the removable type. Ventilation is not satisfactory. Breakfast: Buffet style with very limited dishes to choose from. Nowhere near what you would expect from a typical hotel. (There are other choices near the hotel, so not a very big problem.) Cost: Very good value, considering the availability of triple rooms and extreme proximity to the Earl's Court tube station. We visited the hotel in winter, so it is not sure if the climate control in summer is sufficient.
Restaurant Tip: There are plenty of choices of restaurants for breakfast, lunch or dinner and reasonably priced supermarkets near the hotel.
Priyam M. Groups India, August 27, 2012
Great location, Good Staff, Good Service

Location,Service
8.3
The hotel is located at 2 mins walk from Earl's Court tube station, which has the District and Piccadilly lines which covers most of the sightseeing places. Although the room was shared by me and my sister, I think the room was a bit small. Otherwise the service was good and the rooms and the bathroom was clean
Cheung J. Groups Hong Kong, March 16, 2012
Good location but not all rooms are good

very near to underground
6.7
I originally booked the Standard Twin Room but then I later decided to pay GBP 100 more to change to another room with a double bed. The reason is that the original room was so stuffy that made breathing hard and the noise of the fan was too loud. The staff of the hotel told me the room that I later changed was a deluxe room so I have to pay more. The ventilation in the later room was much better. Even the fan was not switched on you would still not feel uncomfortable.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurants around the hotel are mostly fast food shop
Mette C. Groups Denmark, February 19, 2012
Great location

Nice breakfast
8
The room was a good size, the decor really simple and nice. The bathroom, especially the shower, was nice and roomy. We liked the location of the hotel and everything is close by with the tube. We are coming back and the breakfast was the best we had in London.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see Brompton Cemetery close by - it's a special place and really close to the hotel.
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Like the lobby area much. breakfast is good. decoration in rooms are good as well
6.7
we are group of 8 ppl... so we booked 4 rooms (1 double, 3 twin) come out we had a big room with 2 double bed size in the baseroom, 2 twin room upstairs which are pity small and 1 double room which is the smallest. the room in the basement is amazing, big, nice decoration but those normal rooms upstairs are relatively small especially the double room, 2 luaggages can't open at the same time, no space to move.
David L. Groups United Kingdom, September 10, 2011
Away from the bustle but close to Earl Court

Great staff and Interesting rooms
7.7
The rooms are in general small but have each an individual charm. If you need to be in the west of London this is well located and in spite of its price aspires to a certain quality. Outstandingly helpful charming staff give this hotel a great del of charm.
June T. Groups Japan, August 15, 2013
ロンドンの4つ星ホテルはこんなもの?!

駅から近い。アパートメントタイプでキッチン、洗濯機つき。
5
駅からとても近くて、アールズコート駅は中心地へも、空港へも近いので便利な立地です。 ホテルのスタッフは、よく言えばフランク、悪く言えばいい加減で、とても4つ星ホテルのスタッフの対応とは思えません。ロンドンでは、こんなものでしょうか。トラブルに対する対応も面倒臭そうで、とても「接客」という態度ではありませんでした。いい加減さゆえか、ホテルの朝食ブッフェは、予約には含まれていませんでしたが、食べていいと言われました。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Standard Double En-SuiteMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - ExteriorMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - LobbyMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Standard Double En-SuiteMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Standard Double En-SuiteMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Family Room En-Suite (dbl bed+dbl bed)Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Pub/LoungeMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - LoungeMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - ReceptionMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - RestaurantMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - BathroomMayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Garden Mayflower Hotel & Apartments London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01