or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayflower Hotel

Sitio Bolabog, Boracay Island, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines 5608 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Guest Room Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Interior
Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Interior Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
653 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (653)
Sort by:
Wong S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Far from white sand beach

Staff very polite and helpful.
5.3
Hotel has good and good swimming pool . Room need to upgrade. Hotel staff are very friendly and polite.
Wong S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Far for white sand beach

Staff very friendly and helpful
5.3
Far from beach, not convenience for beach activities.
Dennis M. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2014
NEVER STAY IN SUCH HOTEL

THERE IS NO TABLE IN THE ROOM
10
Kimberly N. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2014
Hotel stay

The friendly staff
5.7
The hotel was fine. Nothing special. The bed is comfortable, and the room's size is just enough for couples. What i liked most about the hotel is that it's far from the party scene, so it's very relaxing. The breakfast is the same everyday. Not that good..
Anna L. Groups Philippines, November 13, 2014
Actual is far from pics

they have a free shuttle service to D Mall, the staff were accommodating and friendly, if you like to walk - then this is the place for you!
5.7
The pics in the net are far from the actual ones. The pool was actually small (improved version of a canal). We have to do some walking to the main road to ride a tricycle. The room was also small, it felt like we were inside a container van. The only plus for me for this hotel is the staff who were very much accommodating and helpful.
Maricar P. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Getaway

clean, pool, quiet
8.7
10 minutes walk to beachfront, plated breakfast, 3 varieties to choose from. But the pool, staffs and the shuttle service were superb. All in all our stay was 8 out of 10.
John W. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
Nice quite place.

Quite,Shuttle and nice staff
6.3
Good quite stay, bit far to walk to the stations but there is a free shuttle every hour. Thanks
Jaehoon Y. Couples South Korea, October 3, 2014
good location and kindness

kind and low price and location
6
As low price and son kind steps.
Roslizan R. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Mayflower- 3 nights

The staff was helpful.
6.7
I did not expected high on this hotel. The bed sheet was not appropriate.Good staff, wifi only at so called lobby. Anyway, value for money..
Willy H. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Value for Money

Staff were really friendly, Shuttle Service to D'mall provided and the hotel has a decent pool :)
7
The staff were extremely friendly (contrary to what I have read from other travelers' reviews). My girlfriend and I reached the hotel 3 hours before the check in time. We tried our luck and requested from the receptionist whether it's possible to check us in earlier. We were lucky as the staff were rather flexible and we got our room within 1 hour after the room cleaning service was done. Although the not-so-strategic location (15 minutes walk from D'mall) might be a turn-off to many people, fret not as they provide shuttle service that leaves for D'mall on an hourly basis from morning till 12noon and from 6PM to 11PM. The swimming pool is also decent enough for people who are health conscious and wish to keep fit during their vacation in Boracay! Overall we had a pretty pleasant experience in this hotel as we did not set a ridiculously high expectation :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Swimming PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Guest RoomMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - BathroomMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - InteriorMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Mayflower Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A04