or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayflower Hotel

Sitio Bolabog, Boracay Island, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Garden Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Shuttle Service Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Family Room Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Family Room Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Family Room Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool
Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Tieh H. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Simple and convenient location with adequate facil

value for money, friendly staff and convenient
6.3
comfortable and convenient especially with the swimming pool and shuttle service
Jocelyn T. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
good nature and nice staff., happy naman :)

cleanliness, good nature, nice swimming pools.
6.7
Very good., so nice to stay, relaxing, stress out super happy for family bonding, but very far at the beach but enjoy., thank you mayflower hotel. :) :)
Izvetlana L. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
Excellent

Quiet surroundings approachable staff nice rooms
7.3
Was good, would probably get back there and can recommend hotel with my friends and relatives
Efrain B. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
Great value in a very unique island

Location, safe area, near beach
8
I really liked my stay, staff are islanders so there is a different time zone that needs to be appreciated, I'm from NY and I thought they were great. The area is very safe, and easy to get to, the main area in Boracay is d'mall, and it's within walking distance from the hotel, there are shuttles but I never took it because the walk is so picturesque and unique. Breakfast in the hotel is not very good, but I think it can be improved. I value this experience and I thank the Mayflower for being authentic and caring.
April Z. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2014
Food was not amazing, staff were all nice.

Quiet, staff,
6.7
Maria C. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2014
The Hotel was far from white beach

Nothing much
4.7
This is far from the white beach. and you cant check in until 3pm
Rain R. Couples Estonia, May 4, 2014
Ugly rooms, ANTS!!!! Uncomfortable bed,

pool, staff
3.3
We booked 3 different hotels in Boracay and this one was the worst! Tho most uncomfortable bed ruined our holiday. Because of the bed, our backs were so sore and painful, we could not leave the hotel until we signed out. The mattress is not a mattress, it is torture. We still have nerve pain in the back and we have to see the doctor and pay the medical bill. Location is away from everything which would be good if you want a quiet stay. The staff was nice, so was the pool. Everything else was just not worth at all. I would never stay in this hotel, even for free. Rooms are very dark and far from cozy. If you want to watch the tv, it is on a very off spot. I have nothing nice to say about the breakfast also. Dirty dishes and poor quality food. We only went there once and never went back. Not only rooms, but even the dining area was full of ants! They are everywhere! Save your physical and mental health and stay away from there. The pictures of the pool are nice, thats why we chose it too. BIG MISTAKE!
Mirasol M. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2014
Relaxing and quiet.

Good people, nice swimming pool, nice room.
6.3
Our stay is fine.
Kristine J. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
Short, simple, fun

Swimming pool, nice staff, good price
7
I like the fact that it has a pool and the staff were very nice and attentive. The room was okay and they have good cable connection. The only thing that i don't like about this hotel is the location because it'll take 10 minutes to reach the beach.
Maria G. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2014
It was definitely FUN.

Accomodation, location and services.
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - GardenMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Shuttle ServiceMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - BalconyMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool

Customer Reviews - Mayflower Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3A04