Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayflower Hotel

Sitio Bolabog, Boracay Island, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Garden Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Shuttle Service Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Suite Room Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Balcony Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Exterior Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Family Room Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Family Room Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Family Room Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool
Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool
Area: Station 1 Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Grace A. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2014
The location was ok, the pool Was very clean.

Clean swimming pool Friendly staff Good for those who want to have a quite stay in the island
6
It was good,the staff were very nice to us. But they should have a variety of food.
Jolina L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 20, 2014
the staff very nice

considering the location of the hotel,so offering free Transportation, and have good Lounge beside swimming pool
7.7
Very comfortable experience
Goeun P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 16, 2014
Kind and Nice people in Mayflower

24 hour service, 3 kind of breakfast, clean tiny room
9
A little bit small but clean and simple room. Swimming pool is cleaned by workers everyday.
Hsiuchuan Y. Families with young children Taiwan, May 15, 2014
great

place
8
Robert M. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Our Stay in Mayflower was good and relaxing

clean swimming pool and good for the children. Very friendly staff
9.3
I will recommend this hotel to family with young children, the swimming is very clean and the room was nice, aircon is cool but need to add fan to make it cooler. I will plan to have a visit again soon
Tieh H. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Simple and convenient location with adequate facil

value for money, friendly staff and convenient
6.3
comfortable and convenient especially with the swimming pool and shuttle service
Jocelyn T. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
good nature and nice staff., happy naman :)

cleanliness, good nature, nice swimming pools.
6.7
Very good., so nice to stay, relaxing, stress out super happy for family bonding, but very far at the beach but enjoy., thank you mayflower hotel. :) :)
Izvetlana L. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
Excellent

Quiet surroundings approachable staff nice rooms
7.3
Was good, would probably get back there and can recommend hotel with my friends and relatives
Efrain B. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
Great value in a very unique island

Location, safe area, near beach
8
I really liked my stay, staff are islanders so there is a different time zone that needs to be appreciated, I'm from NY and I thought they were great. The area is very safe, and easy to get to, the main area in Boracay is d'mall, and it's within walking distance from the hotel, there are shuttles but I never took it because the walk is so picturesque and unique. Breakfast in the hotel is not very good, but I think it can be improved. I value this experience and I thank the Mayflower for being authentic and caring.
April Z. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2014
Food was not amazing, staff were all nice.

Quiet, staff,
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - GardenMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Shuttle ServiceMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Suite RoomMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - BalconyMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - ExteriorMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Family RoomMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - PoolMayflower Hotel Boracay Island - Pool

Customer Reviews - Mayflower Hotel, Boracay Island

AS-AGWEB-3C04