or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment

1310, 13F, 99 Huichuan Road, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China 200050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Exterior Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Lobby Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Suite Room Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room
Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room
Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Liz W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 20, 2014
A bit disappointing

location location location
5
The first thing you become aware of is that the escalator is stil not working so you have to drag your suitcase up a number of stairs. Reading earlier reviews it seems this has been an issue for quite some time but not Mayson's fault. It is a bit hard to find. Check in was ok but the girl did not speak English at all! Initially the room looked ok, on closer inspection, a bit tired but good use of space and then I noticed that all the cupboards were bare. It was meant to be a serviced apartment so you would expect pots, pans etc as there is a hot plate and microwave but there was absolutely nothing in the cupboards. Then when I went to go out, the door wouldn't lock so I had to sit and wait an hour while they fixed the door. Admittedly they did get on to it quickly. At this stage I spoke on the phone to the one person that spoke English and told him the cupboards were bare and he said 'Oh we only equip the rooms when the person asks us to'.The internet was so so. The proximity to the subway however couldn't be better and there is a large mall within walking distance with some nice food opportunities. Has a washing machine which is good but the door fell off the fridge when I opened it, oh dear. I wasn't too impressed but I have had worse.
Chun W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2014
convenient but not too hygienic

Convenient, convenient and convenient
6.7
Convenient though the hygiene can be improved
Nana T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
CLOSE TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT, SHOPPING & DINING AREA

QUIETNESS, COMFORTABLE
7
VERY CLOSE TO MRT, EASY ACCESS TO SHOPPING AREA. NICE STAFFS. OVERALL WAS A GOOD CHOICE OF STAY FOR OUR 6 NIGHTS STAY HERE. WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS.
Ding C. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
Escalator spoil for few months,we have to climb up

No best 3 things
4.3
Escalator was spoil for few months, you have to climb and down almost 3 storey high every days and carry your own lauggae up. The room is quite dirty. I stay there almost 10 day and have inform the receptions to change bed sheets every now and then
Kan E. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2014
all in hotel, suitable to stay longer.

washing machine, kitchen (but without full set equipment)
7
good location to access lrt, it's inside the "xin shi dai" building. nice view from the full height window, will stay again this place if i going to shanghai again.
Cuong T. Families with older children Netherlands, January 14, 2014
Good location, close to subway line 2

Location , staff was helpful
6.7
Pleasant stay, staff willing to help you. Close to restaurants and shopping malls. Subway line 2 is just at the other side if the street, very convenient .
Luk N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
Check-in is confusing

Location
6.3
There is no proper reception and the building is partitioned by different hotel agents, quite messy. No Wifi is available.
Yen H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
great location, small room but well equip

very near to sub station, small washing machine, microwave and hair dryer provided
7.3
The apartment is just across the road from Zhongsan Park station exit 7. There is Family Mart opposite and Lawson just next to it. So it is very convenient. The room is small but well equip. There are 1 queen size bed, 1 super single bed and 1 sofa. It is just enough for 3 adults + a baby. The bed mattresses are harder than the sofa. So the one who chose to sleep on the sofa has the best sleep. There is a small washing machine in the bathroom. This is the best thing to me as I don't have to bring so many clothes. The clothes dry very fast as the weather is cool and dry right now. There are microwave and hair dryer too.
Claudine C. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2013
pleasant!

location was perfect! bank is a few steps away, family mart located in front and at side. starbucks and train station is jus across it. clean room. easy to get taxi.
6
the whole experience was satisfactory. what we did not like was to get to main lobby we had to carry our luggage up a flight of stairs. building promenade has a non working escalator. otherwise, it would have been perfect!
Alexander S. Solo travelers Russia, June 11, 2013
Perfect place with central accessibility

Location, staff, quite place
9
Just only one problem with this hotel is - Very slow wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Mayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment ShanghaiMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - ExteriorMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - LobbyMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Suite RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest RoomMayson Shanghai Zhongshan Park Serviced Apartment Shanghai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08